Skip to main content

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Graduate Admissions

1-833-UTRGV-GC (1-833-887-4842)
Text us at: 1-956-446-0116
gradcentral@utrgv.edu

Schedule an appointment with a graduate recruiter
Schedule an appointment with an advisor!

Financial Aid

Jose Sanchez
1-956-665-8236
jose.e.sanchez01@utrgv.edu

Schedule an appointment with financial aid
Schedule an appointment with our financial aid representative


Program Specific Inquiries

BUSINESS & MANAGEMENT

Master of Accountancy

Linda Acevedo
linda.acevedo@utrgv.edu 
Deborah Gonzalez
deborah.gonzalez@utrgv.edu 

 

Master of Business Administration

Dr. Akinloye Akindayomi
akinloye.akindayomi@utrgv.edu

 

Master of Science in Business Analytics

Dr. Murad Moqel
murad.moqbel@utrgv.edu

 

Master of Science in Engineering Management

Dr. Anil Srivastava
anil.srivastava@utrgv.edu

 

EDUCATION

Master of Education in Special Education

Dr. John Lowdermilk
john.lowdermilk@utrgv.edu

 

Master of Education in Curriculum & Instruction

Dr. Ming-Tsan Lu
mingtsan.lu@utrgv.edu

 

Master of Education in Educational Leadership

Department Chair: Dr. Federico Guerra
federico.guerra@utrgv.edu
Program Coordinator: Dr. Rosalinda Hernandez
rosalinda.hernandez@utrgv.edu

 

Master of Education in Educational Technology

Program Coordinator: Dr. Rene Corbeil
rene.corbeil@utrgv.edu

 

Principal Credential Program

Department Chair: Dr. Federico Guerra
federico.guerra@utrgv.edu
Program Coordinator: Dr. Rosalinda Hernandez
rosalinda.hernandez@utrgv.edu

 

 

HEALTH SCIENCES & HUMAN SERVICES

Master of Science in Health Sciences (all concentrations)

Kim M. Garcia
kim.garcia@utrgv.edu

 

Master of Science in Kinesiology

Dr. Zasha Romero
zasha.romero@utrgv.edu

 

Master of Science in Kinesiology

Dr. Zasha Romero
zasha.romero@utrgv.edu

 

Master of Science in Social Work (all programs)

Dr. Denise Longoria
denise.longoria@utrgv.edu

 

Master of Science in Nursing

Dr. Juanita Acebedo
juanita.acebedo@utrgv.edu

 

RN to BSN

Ms. Sharon Helsley-Mcginley
sharon.helsleymcginley@utrgv.edu

 

LIBERAL & FINE ARTS

Master of Public Affairs

Dr. Aziza Zemrani
aziza.zemrani@utrgv.edu

 

Master of Science in Criminal Justice

Dr. Gordon Crews i
gordon.crews@utrgv.edu