Mentor Listing

2019-2020 Mentors

Name Email Phone Location
Dr. Miguel Tello miguel.tello@utrgv.edu 956-296-1900 HCEBL
Knapp
Dr. Ayleen Godreau ayleen.godreau@utrgv.edu 956-296-1577 EMEBL
3.114
Dr. Nikita Chavarria nikita.chavarria@utrgv.edu 956-296-1578 EMEBL
3.127
Dr. Monica Alaniz-McGinnis monica.alaniz@utrgv.edu 956-296-1706 EMEBL
3.162A
Dr. Cristel Escalona cristel.escalona@utrgv.edu 956-665-1782 ESTHC
1127
Dr. Michelle Zeager michelle.zeager@utrgv.edu 956-296-1303 HCEBL
3.144
Dr. Pad Renga pad.renga@utrgv.edu 956-296-1901 EMEBL
3.152
Dr. Naomi Fang xiaoqian.fang@utrgv.edu 956-296-1498 EMEBL
3.116
Dr. Wendy Innis wendy.innis@utrgv.edu 956-296-1494 EMEBL
3.112
Dr. Shivani Maffi shivani.maffi@utrgv.edu 956-665-6412 EMEBL
3.128
Dr. Pratip Mitra pratip.mitra@utrgv.edu 956-296-1582 EMEBL
3.134
Dr. Andreas Holzenburg andreas.holzenburg@utrgv.edu 956-296-1556 HCEBL 3.100

Dr. Lizbeth Mellin lizbeth.mellin@utrgv.edu 956-296-1959 EMEBL
1.125
Dr. Lori Berry lori.berry@utrgv.edu 956-296-1924 HCEBL
3.130
Dr. Yalchin Nuetzman yalchin.nuetzman@utrgv.edu  956-296-1930

EMEBL 3.118

Dr. Emranul Huq mdemranul.huq@utrgv.edu  956-296-1802

EMEBL 3.115

Dr. Timothy Loy timothy.loy@utrgv.edu  956-296-1924

EMEBL 3.142