Faculty

Name

Email

Number/Location

Dr. Jaya Abraham

Clinical Instructor

jaya.abraham@utrgv.edu

956-665-3129

EHABE 2.172

Dr. Janie Acebedo

Assistant Professor

juanita.acebedo@utrgv.edu

956-296-1622

HCEBL 2.110.11

Sara Alcorta

Part-Time Lecturer

sara.alcorta01@utrgv.edu

956-882-5070

BLHSB 1.604

Vicente Alvarez

Part-Time Lecturer

vicente.alvarez01@utrgv.edu

956-665-3491

EHABE 2.201

Maggie Barreiro

Part-Time Lecturer

maria.barreiro@utrgv.edu

956-665-3491

EHABE 2.201

Dr. Betty Bautista

Clinical Associate Professor

beatriz.bautista@utrgv.edu

956-665-3497

EHABE 2.225

Toni Brent

Part-Time Lecturer

toni.brent@utrgv.edu

956-882-5072

HCEBL 2.110.04

Dr. Chinwendu Chineke 

Clinical Assistant Professor

chinwendu.chineke@utrgv.edu

956-665-7050

EHABE  2.212

Laurie DeLeon-Escobedo

Lecturer

laurie.deleon01@utrgv.edu

956-882-5019

HCEBL 2.110.16

Dr. Mary Díaz

Associate Professor

maria.i.diaz@utrgv.edu

956-665-5289  

EHABE  2.222

Dr. Richard Diaz

Coordinator of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Certificate Program

Clinical Assistant Professor

richard.diaz@utrgv.edu

956-882-5070

BLHSB 1.604

Dr. Linda Eanes

Assistant Professor

linda.eanes@utrgv.edu

956-665-3742  

EHABE  2.174

Dr. Oré Herrera-Erdem

Assistant Professor

herrera.erdem@utrgv.edu

956-296-1931

HCEBL 2.110.08

Dr. Lilia Fuentes

Assistant Professor

Associate Director

lilia.a.fuentes@utrgv.edu

956-665-2384

EHABE  2.210

Esmeralda (Maila) Garza

Clinical Assistant Professor

esmeralda.garza@utrgv.edu

956-665-3752

EHABE  2.176

Karen Genovese

Part-Time Lecturer

karen.genovese@utrgv.edu

956-665-3491

EHABE 2.201

Cecilia Gonzalez

Part-Time Lecturer

cecilia.gonzales01@utrgv.edu

956-882-5072

HCEBL 2.110.04

Sharon Helsley-McGinley

Clinical Associate Professor 

sharon.helsleymcginley
@utrgv.edu

956-882-5080

BLHSB 1.710

Rebecca Hernández 

Clinical Assistant Professor

rebecca.hernandez@utrgv.edu

956-665-3859

EHABE  2.217

Dr. Carolina G. Huerta, EdD, RN, FAAN

Professor

carolina.huerta@utrgv.edu

956-665-3496

EHABE 2.223

Velma Hughes

Part-Time Lecturer

velma.huges01@utrgv.edu

956-882-5072

HCEBL 2.110.04

Joanna Imperial   

Clinical Assistant Professor

joanna.imperial@utrgv.edu

956-882-7689

HCEBL 2.110.03

Jolly Jaison

Clinical Assistant Professor 

jolly.jaison@utrgv.edu 

956-665-3492

EHABE 2.196

Betty John

Clinical Assistant Professor  

betty.john@utrgv.edu

956-665-5209

EHABE 2.223

Pauline Jojo

Clinical Assistant Professor  

pauline.jojo@utrgv.edu

956-665-3491 

EHABE 2.158

Mary Jose  

Lecturer


mary.jose@utrgv.edu
 

956-665-3843

EHABE 1.112A

Kochurani Joseph

Part-Time Lecturer 


kochurani.joseph@utrgv.edu

956-665-3491

EHABE 2.201

Nelda Martinez, PhD, RN, FAAN 

Clinical Professor

nelda.martinez@utrgv.edu

956-882-5132

HCEBL 2.110.07

Dr. Liji Mathew

Clinical Assistant Professor

liji.mathew@utrgv.edu

956-665-3860

EHABE 2.220

Moncy Mathews

Part-Time Lecturer

moncy.mathews@utrgv.edu

956-665-3491

EHABE 2.201

Hermes Mendoza

Part-Time Lecturer

hermes.mendoza01@utrgv.edu

956-882-5070

BLHSB 1.604

Nancy Nadeau

Clinical Associate Professor 

nancy.nadeau@utrgv.edu

956-665-7048

EHABE 2.208

Dr. Bea Nieto

Associate Professor

beatriz.nieto@utrgv.edu

956-665-3498

EHABE 2.182

Dania Ochoa

Clinical Associate Professor

dania.ochoa@utrgv.edu

956-882-5075

BLHSB 1.716

Rita Oteka

Lecturer

rita.oteka01@utrgv.edu

956-665-2286

EHABE 2.206

Dalia Paul

Clinical Assistant Professor   

 dalia.paul@utrgv.edu

956-665-3491

EHABE 2.153

Sharon Radzyminski, PhD, JD, CNS, RN

Professor and Dean

 sharon.radzyminski
@utrgv.edu

 956-665-3616

 

Dr. Esmeralda Rivera

Part-Time Lecturer

esmeralda.rivera@utrgv.edu

956-882-5072

EHABE 2.170

Dr. Dahlia Rojas

Clinical Associate Professor

dahlia.rojas@utrgv.edu

956-665-7052

EHABE 2.166

Rosalinda Rossow

Clinical Assistant Professor

rosalinda.rossow@utrgv.edu

956-665-2045

EHABE 2.219

Aaron Salinas

Clinical Assistant Professor

aaron.salinas01@utrgv.edu

956-665-2390

EHABE 2.214

Corina Alfaro Salinas

Lecturer


corina.alfaro01@utrgv.edu

956-296-1959

HCEBL 2.110.02

Luz Maria Silva

Clinical Assistant Professor

luzmaria.silva@utrgv.edu

956-882-7432

BLHSB 1.718

Rosa Linda Silvestro

Lecturer

rosa.silvestro01@utrgv.edu

956-882-5089

HCEBL 2.110.17

Dr. Christopher Smallwood

Lecturer

christopher.smallwood01
@utrgv.edu

956-882-5072

HCEBL 2.110.04

Pam Sullivan

Clinical Assistant Professor        

pamela.sullivan@utrgv.edu

956-665-2399

EHABE 2.216

Eloisa G. Taméz RN PhD FAAN

Professor

eloisa.tamez@utrgv.edu

956-882-5072
956-665-3495

HCEBL 2.110.12

Nadia Theys

Part-Time Lecturer

nadia.theys01@utrgv.edu

956-665-3491

EHABE 2.201

Susamma Thomas

Clinical Assistant Professor

susamma.thomas@utrgv.edu

956-665-3818

EHABE 2.171

Gloria Tolani

Part-Time Lecturer

gloria.tolani@utrgv.edu

956-882-5072

HCEBL 2.110.04

Gloria Vela

Part-Time Lecturer

gloria.vela@utrgv.edu

956-665-3491

EHABE 2.201

Judy Voss

Clinical Associate Professor

judy.voss@utrgv.edu

956-665-7051

EHABE 2.218