Graduate Students

Oscar Gonzalez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Edinburg
Office: EMAGC 3.540
Phone: 956-665-3451
oscar.gonzalez09@utrgv.edu
Juan Huerta
Graduate Assistant
Edinburg
Office: EMAGC 3.556
Phone: 956-665-3451
juan.huerta01@utrgv.edu
Marisol Cortez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brownsville
Office: BLHSB 2.602
Phone: 956-882-6647
marisol.sanchezcortez01@utrgv.edu
Arturo Martinez
Graduate Assistant
Edinburg
Office: MAGC 3.556
Phone: (956) 665-3451
arturo.j.martinez01@utrgv.edu
Kevin Pamposa
Graduate  Assistant
Edinburg
Office: MAGC 3.556
Phone: (956) 665-3451
kevin.pamposa01@utrgv.edu
Austin Marstaller
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Edinburg
Office: EMAGC 3.556
Phone: 956-665-3451
austin.marstaller01@utrgv.edu
Lucero Rodriguez Rodriguez
Graduate Assistant
Edinburg
Office: MAGC 3.540
Phone: (956) 665-3451
lucero.rodriguezrodriguez01@utrgv.edu
Estefania Sierra
Graduate Assistant
Brownsville
Office: BLHSB 2.602
Phone: (956) 882-6647
estefania.sierra01@utrgv.edu
Juan Rodriguez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Edinburg
Office: EMAGC 3.560
Phone: 956-665-3451
juan.benitezrodriguez01@utrgv.edu
Celestina Ruby Soltero
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Edinburg
Office: EMAGC 3.556
Phone: 956-665-3451
celestina.soltero01@utrgv.edu
Adrian Torres
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Edinburg
Office: EMAGC 3.560
Phone: 956-665-3451
adrian.torres01@utrgv.edu
Ligang Zou
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Edinburg
Office: EMAGC 3.540
Phone: 956-665-3451
ligang.zou01@utrgv.edu