Personnel - Edinburg Campus


Faculty

Lina Ayala

Lina Maria Ayala
Lecturer
ESCNE 1.326

Peter Berget

Peter Berget
Lecturer
ESCNE 2.326

Tim Brush

Timothy Brush
Professor
ESCNE 2.324
(956) 665-2921
timothy.brush@utrgv.edu

Maria Cadena

Maria Cadena
Lecturer
ESCNE 1.326

Liliana Cantu

Liliana Cantu
Lecturer
ESCNE 1.326

Bradley Christoffersen

Bradley Christoffersen
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 1.320
(956) 665-2468
bradley.christoffersen@utrgv.edu

Jesse De Leon

Jesse De Leon
Lecturer
ESCNE 2.312
(956) 665-7481
jesus.deleon@utrgv.edu

Robert K. Dearth

Robert K. Dearth
Associate Professor
ESCNE 4.633
(956) 665-8750
robert.dearth@utrgv.edu

Frank J. Dirrigl

Frank J. Dirrigl Jr.
ESCNE 2.344
(956) 665-8732
frank.dirrigl@utrgv.edu

Robert Edwards

Robert Edwards
Emeritus Professor
ESCNE 1.306

Mohammed Farooqui

Mohammed Farooqui
Professor - Associate Dean
ESCNE 4.601
(956) 665-3543
mohammed.farooqui@utrgv.edu

Zen Faulkes

Zen Faulkes
Professor
ESCNE 2.634
(956) 665-2614
zen.faulkes@utrgv.edu

Teresa P. Feria

Teresa Patricia Feria
Associate Professor
ESCNE 4.635
(956) 665-7322
teresa.feriaarroyo@utrgv.edu

Courtney Galley

Courtney Galle
Lecturer
ESCNE 1.326

Robert Gilkerson Robert Gilkerson
Associate Professor
ESCNE 4.618
(956) 665-7838
robert.gilkerson@utrgv.edu
Bonnie Gunn

Bonnie Gunn
Lecturer
ESCNE 2.308
(956) 665-2062
bonnie.gunn@utrgv.edu

Scott Gunn

Scott Gunn
Professor
ESCNE 1.360
(956) 665-3540
scott.gunn@utrgv.edu

Frank W. Judd

Frank W. Judd
Research Professor
ESCNE 1.328
(956) 665-7001
frank.judd@utrgv.edu

Khushbooh Hemnani

Khushbooh Hemnani
Lecturer
ESCNE 1.326

Rupesh Kariyat

Rupesh Kariyat, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
SCNE 1.340
(956) 665-2953
rupesh.kariyat@utrgv.edu

Megan Keniry

Megan Keniry
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 4.633
(956) 665-7463
megan.keniry@utrgv.edu

Kristine Lowe

Kristine Lowe
Professor - Interim Chair
ESCNE 2.332
(956) 665-3537
kristine.Lowe@utrgv.edu

Luis Materon

Luis A. Materon
Professor
ESCNE 1.344
(956) 665-7140
luis.materon@utrgv.edu

Andrew McDonald

Andrew McDonald
Professor
ESCNE 3.114
(956) 665-2065
andrew.mcdonald@utrgv.edu

Brandon Neumann

Brandon Neumann
Lecturer
ESCNE 12.326

Dr. Kathryn Perez

Kathryn Perez
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 1.316
(956) 665-7145
kathryn.perez@utrgv.edu

Michael Persans

Michael Persans
Professor
ESCNE 4.629
(956) 665-7323
michael.persans@utrgv.edu

Kenneth Pruitt

Kenneth Pruitt
Lecturer I
ESCNE 2.324
kennett-pruitt@utrgv.edu

Nirakar Sahoo

Nirakar Sahoo
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 1.616

Mark Scally

Mark Scally
Lecturer
ESCNE 1.306A
(956) 665-3822
mark.scally@utrgv.edu

Erin Schuenzel

Erin Schuenzel
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 4.610
(665) 2229
erin.schuenzel@utrgv.edu

Pushpa Soti

Pushpa Soti
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 2.320
(956) 665-3131

Dr. Christopher Taylor

Christopher Taylor
Professor
ESCNE 3.128
(956) 665-3537
christopher.taylor@utrgv.edu

Matthew Terry

Matthew Terry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ESCNE 3.110
(956) 665-2064
matthew.terry@utrgv.edu

John Thomas

John Thomas
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 4.614
(956) 665-7147
john.thomas@utrgv.edu

Mirayda Torres-Avila

Mirayda Torres-Avila
Lecturer
ESCNE 1.306
(956) 665-2498
mirayda.torresavila@utrgv.edu

Dr. John Trant

John Trant
Professor
ESCNE 2.340
(956) 665-3065
john.trant@utrgv.edu

Jorge Trujillo

Jorge Trujillo
Lecturer
ESCNE 1.326
(956) 665-3822

Ashley Vasquez

Ashley Vasquez
Lecturer
ESCNE 1.326
(956) 665-3822

George Vera

George Vera
Lecturer
ESCNE 21.326
(956) 665-3822

Christopher Vitek

Christopher Vitek
Associate Professor
ESCNE 4.616
(956) 665-2845
christopher.vitek@utrgv.edu

Cindy Wedig

Cindy Wedig
Lecturer
ESCNE 1.308
(956) 665-7025
cindy.wedig@utrgv.edu

Adam Wiejaczka

Adam Wiejaczka
Lecturer
ESCNE 2.326
(956) 665-3822

Fred Zaidan

Fred Zaidan
Professor
ESCNE 4.637
(956) 665-3251
frederic.zaidan@utrgv.edu


Administrative Staff

Diana Ocañas

Diana Ocañas
Administrative Assistant II
Room ESCNE 2.368
Phone: 956-665-3537
diana.ocanas@utrgv.edu

Julie Perez

Julie Perez
Administrative Assistant I
ESCNE 2.368
Phone: 956-665-5223
julie.perez@utrgv.edu

Thomas Eubanks

Thomas Eubanks
Research Engineer
Room ESCNE 2.406
Phone: 956-607-8177
thomas.eubanks@utrgv.edu

Liza Vela

Liza Vela
Biology Labs Coordinator
ESCNE1.368
Phone: 956-665-7935
liza.vela@utrgv.edu

Eleazar Saenz

Eleazar Saenz
Biology Labs Coordinator
ESCNE 2.304
Phone: 956-665-3547
eleazar.saenz@utrgv.edu

Terri Montaño

Terrie Mendez
Senior Program Coordinator
ESCNE 1.352
Phone: 956-665-5216
maria.mendez@utrgv.edu