Faculty

 Dr. Debasish Bandyopadhyay

Debasish Bandyopadhyay
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 3.320
(956) 665-3842
Brownsville
debasish.bandyopadhyay@utrgv.edu

 Jude Benavides

Jude Benavides
Associate Professor
BLHSB 2.818B
(956) 882-5938
Brownsville
jude.benavides@utrgv.edu

 John Breier

John "Chip" Breier
Associate Professor
BLHSB 1.802
(956) 882-5040
Brownsville
john.breier@utrgv.edu

 Chu-Lin Cheng

Chu-Lin Cheng
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 2.617
(956) 665-2464
Edinburg
chulin.cheng@utrgv.edu

Carlos Cintra

Carlos Cintra Buenrostro
Professor
PPOB1 1.300A
(956) 882-5746
Brownsville
carlos.cintra@utrgv.edu

Hudson Deyoe

Hudson Deyoe
Professor
ESCNE 1324
(956) 665-3538
Edinburg
hudson.deyoe@utrgv.edu

Frank Dirrigl

Frank Dirrigl
Associate Professor
ESCNE 2244
(956) 665-8732
Edinburg
frank.dirrigl@utrgv.edu

Alejandro Fierro Cabo

Alejandro Fierro Cabo
Associate Professor
BLHSB 1.828
(956) 882-5063
Brownsville
alejandro.fierrocabo@utrgv.edu

Diego Figueroa

Diego Figueroa
Assistant Professor
BLHSB 1.826
(956) 882-5982
Brownsville
diego.figueroa@utrgv.edu

Christopher Gabler

Christopher Gabler
Assistant Professor
BLHSB 2.810
(956) 882-7656
Brownsville
christopher.gabler@utrgv.edu

Juan Gonzalez

Juan González
Associate Professor
ESCNE 2.620
(956) 665-3523
Edinburg
juan.l.gonzalez@utrgv.edu

Sarah May Fearnley Hardage

Sarah May Fearnley Hardage
Lecturer
BLHSB 2.816
(956) 882-5054
Brownsville
sarah.fearnleyhardage@utrgv.edu

 Dr. Cheryl Harrison

Cheryl Harrison
Assistant Professor
BLHSB 2.816
(956) 882-5040
Port Isabel
cheryl.harrison@utrgv.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Heise

Elizabeth Heise
Associate Professor
BLHSB 2.816B
(956) 882-6769
Brownsville
elizabeth.heise@utrgv.edu

David Hicks

David Hicks
Professor, SEEMS Director
BLHSB 2.816A
(956) 882-5055
Brownsville
david.hicks@utrgv.edu

James Hinthorne

James Hinthorne
Lecturer II
EPHYS 110
(956) 665-3521
Edinburg
james.hinthorne@utrgv.edu

Jihoon Kang

Jihoon Kang
Assistant Professor
EPHYS 1.106
(956) 665-3521
Edinburg
jihoon.kang@utrgv.edu

Richard Kline

Richard Kline
Associate Professor
PPOB1 1.300B
(956) 882-5789
Brownsville
richard.kline@utrgv.edu

Dr. Brendan Lavy

Brendan Lavy
Assistant Professor
BLHSB 2.816
(956) 882-5040
Edinburg
brendan.lavy@utrgv.edu

Yuanbing Mao

Yuanbing Mao
Associate Professor
ESCNE 3324
(956) 665-2417
Edinburg
yuanbing.mao@utrgv.edu

 Ruben Mazariegos

Ruben Mazariegos
Associate Professor
ESCNE 3132
(956) 665-2154
Edinburg
ruben.mazariegos@utrgv.edu

Dr. Engil Pereira

Engil Pereira
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 1.320
(956) 665-2220
Edinburg
engil.pereira@utrgv.edu

Alexis Racelis

Alexis Racelis
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 2352
(956) 665-3656
 Edinburg
alexis.racelis@utrgv.edu

Abdullah Rahman

Abdullah Rahman
Professor
BCOSL 102
(956) 761-2644
South Padre Island
abdullah.rahman@utrgv.edu

Saydur Rahman

Saydur Rahman
Assistant Professor
BLHSB 2.812
(956) 882-5041
Brownsville
md.rahman@utrgv.edu

Dr. Joanne Rampersad

Joanne Rampersad-Ammons
Associate Professor
ESCNE 3.118
(956) 665-2097
Edinburg
joanne.rampersadammons@utrgv.edu

Dr. Amit Raysoni

Amit Raysoni
Assistant Professor
BLHSB 2.816
(956) 882-5040
Brownsville
amit.raysoni@utrgv.edu

 Dr. Pavel Somavat

Pavel Somavat
Assistant Professor
BLHSB 2.816
(956) 882-5040
Edinburg
pavel.somavat@utrgv.edu

Dr. Pushpa Soti

Pushpa Soti
Assistant Professor
BLHSB 2.816
(956) 882-5040
Edinburg
pushpa.soti@utrgv.edu

Dr. Christopher Taylor

Christopher Taylor
Professor
ESCNE 3.128
(956) 665-3537
Edinburg
christopher.taylor@utrgv.edu

Dr. Owen Temby

Owen Temby
Associate Professor
BLHSB 1.822
(956) 882-8821
Brownsville
owen.temby@utrgv.edu

Dr. Veerachandra Yemmireddy

Veerachandra "Kranti" Yemmireddy
Assistant Professor
ESCNE 1.614
(956) 882-5040
Edinburg
veerachandra.yemmireddy@utrgv.edu