Faculty Directory

Name

Email

Number

Antonio Aguirre

Clinical Assistant Professor

antonio.aguirre@utrgv.edu

956-882-5068

BLHSB 2.740

Russell Armstrong

Lecturer

russell.armstrong@utrgv.edu

956-665-7036

SWOT 1.109

Eluterio Blanco

Clinical Assistant Professor

eluterio.blanco01@utrgv.edu

956-665-5240

EHABW 1.144B

Roy Chen

Professor

roy.chen@utrgv.edu

956-665-3590

EHABW 1.302

Jovonne Delgado

Part-Time Lecturer

jovonne.delgado@utrgv.edu

956-665-7036

EHABW 1.266

Abdoulaye Diallo

Associate Professor

abdoulaye.diallo@utrgv.edu

956-665-3151

EHABW 1.126

Jerome Fischer

Professor
PhD Coordinator

jerome.fischer@utrgv.edu

956-665-3235

EHABE 2.118

Lynn Fischer

Lecturer

lynn.fischer@utrgv.edu

956-665-3152

EHABW 1.134

Leila Flores-Torres

Part-Time Lecturer

leila.florestorres01@utrgv.edu

956-665-7036

EHABW 1.266

Cesar Garcia

Part-Time Lecturer

cesar.r.garcia01@utrgv.edu

956-665-7036

EHABW 1.266

Noreen Graf

Professor

noreen.graf@utrgv.edu

956-665-7344

EHABW 2.314

Rene Gonzalez

Associate Professor

rene.gonzalez@utrgv.edu 

956-665-2672

EHABW 1.306

Saara T. Grizzell

Assistant Professor

saara.grizzell@utrgv.edu

956-665-5220

EHABW 1.132

Silvia Gutierrez-Leal

Lecturer

silvia.gutierrezleal01@utrgv.edu

956-665-7041

EHABW 1.136

Sandra Hansmann

Associate Professor

sandra.hansmann@utrgv.edu

956-665-5108

EHABE 2.114

Miranda Lopez

Lecturer

miranda.lopez01@utrgv.edu

956-882-5068

BLHSB 2.740

Irmo Marini

Professor

irmo.marini@utrgv.edu

956-665-7035

EHABW 1.310

Diana Mendez

Lecturer

diana.mendez@utrgv.edu

956-665-5110

EHABW 1.102B

Fidencio Mercado

Associate Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator

fidencio.mercado@utrgv.edu

956-665-3074

EHABW 1.130

Eva Miller

Professor

eva.miller@utrgv.edu

956-665-5270

EHABW 1.132

Kim Nguyen-Finn

Lecturer

kim.finn01@utrgv.edu

956-665-5244

EHABW 1.102A

Elizabeth Palacios

Clinical Assistant Professor
Graduate Coordinator 


elizabeth.palacios@utrgv.edu

956-665-3734

EHABW 2.320

Ana Parra

Lecturer

ana.parra01@utrgv.edu

956-665-7041

EHABW 1.136

Bruce Reed

Professor/Director

bruce.reed@utrgv.edu

956-665-7038

EHABW 1.268

Belinda Rivas

Clinical Assistant Professor

belinda.rivas@utrgv.edu

956-665-3591

EHABW 1.330

Blanca Robles

Lecturer

blanca.robles@utrgv.edu

956-665-2132

EHABW 2.130

Mary Ann Rocha

Lecturer

mary.rocha01@utrgv.edu

956-665-3152

EHABW 1.134

Shawn P. Saladin

Professor/Associate VP
for Faculty, Health Affairs

shawn.saladin@utrgv.edu

956-665-3651

EHABW 2.234

Barbara Schoen

Associate Professor

barbara.schoen@utrgv.edu

956-665-5107

EHABW 1.304

Thomas Shefik

Professor Emeritus

rehabservices@utrgv.edu

956-665-7036

EHABW 1.266

Denise Silcox

Clinical Assistant Professor

denise.silcox@utrgv.edu

956-665-8077

EHABW 1.102C

Susan Stuntzner

Part-Time Lecturer

susan.stuntzner@utrgv.edu

956-665-7036

EHABW 1.266

Veronica Umeasiegbu

Assistant Professor

veronica.umeasiegbu@utrgv.edu

956-665-2949

EHABW 1.314