Faculty

Name/ Title Email Number/ Location

Eric Cardenas, M.S.

Lecturer I

 eric.cardenas01@utrgv.edu

956-665-7040 

EHABW 1.264

Ruth Crutchfield, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor


ruth.crutchfield@utrgv.edu

956-665-5273

EHABW 1.326

James Culbertson

Part-Time Lecturer

james.culbertson@utrgv.edu

956-665-7040

EHABW 1.264

Robyn Ellis, M.S.

Part-Time Lecturer

robyn.ellis@utrgv.edu 

956-665-7040

EHABW 1.264

Donald R. Fuller, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, ASHA Fellow

Professor
Chair of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Graduate Academic Advisor

donald.fuller@utrgv.edu

956-665-2387

EHABW 1.264A

Maria Elena Garcia, M.S.

Part-Time Lecturer

 maria.garcia@utrgv.edu

956-665-7040

EHABW 1.264

Lily Garza, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Assistant Professor
ACP Externship Liaison


lily.garza@utrgv.edu

956-665-5275

EHABW 1.308

Keri Parchman Gonzalez, M.A., CCC-SLP

Clinical Assistant Professor


keri.gonzalez@utrgv.edu

956-665-5272

EHABW 1.320

Gloria Guerrero, M.Ed.

Part-Time Lecturer

gloria.guerrero@utrgv.edu

956-665-7040

EHABW 1.264

Anne Kurta, M.A.

Part-Time Lecturer

anne.kurta@utrgv.edu

956-665-7040

EHABW 1.264

Rosemary Liñan Landa, Ed.D. 

Lecturer II
ASLI Program Coordinator


rosemary.landa@utrgv.edu

956-665-2955

EHABW 2.304

Teri Mata-Pistokache, PhD., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor


theresa.matapistokache
@utrgv.edu

956-665-3582

EHABW 1.312

Maria Montana, M.S.

Part-Time Lecturer


maria.ponce@utrgv.edu

956-665-7040

EHABW 1.264

Federico Quintana, M.Ed.

Lecturer I


federico.quintana@utrgv.edu

956-665-7040

EHABW 1.264

Sonya Salinas, M.A., CCC-SLP

Clinical Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator

sonya.salinas@utrgv.edu

956-665-2181

EHABW 1.316

Jessica Stewart, PhD., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

jessica.stewart@utrgv.edu

956-665-7040

EHABW 2.308