Personnel Brownsville Campus

Karl S. Berg

Karl S. Berg, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
BLHSB 1.832
(956) 882-5049
karl.berg@utrgv.edu

Boris Ermolinsky

Boris Ermolinsky, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
BBRHP 1.123
(956) 882-5774
boris.ermolinsky@utrgv.edu

Julie Mustard

Julie Mustard, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
BLHSB 2.814A
(956) 882-5869
julie.mustard@utrgv.edu

Daniele Provenzano

Daniele Provenzano, Ph.D.
Professor
BBRHP 1.125
(956) 882-5045
daniele.provenzano@utrgv.edu

Lecturers

Franklin Benton
Lecturer
BLHSB 1.824
(956) 882-5889
franklin.benton@utrgv.edu

Lucia Carreon

Lucia Carreon
Lecturer
BLHSB 2.712
(956) 882-5197
lucia.carreonmartinez@utrgv.edu

Dr.Jorge Canchola

Jorge Canchola
Lecturer
BLHSB 2.712
(956) 882-5158
jorge.canchola@utrgv.edu

Jeff Robertson

Mr. Jeff Robertson
Lecturer
BLHSB 1.824
(956) 882-8206
jeff.robertson@utrgv.edu

Guadalupe Oliva

Guadalupe Oliva
Lecturer
BLHSB 2.804A
(956) 882-5785
guadalupe.oliva@utrgv.edu

Ying Jia

Ying Jia
Lecturer
BLHSB 2.804A
(956) 882-7320
ying.jia@utrgv.edu

Sara Black

Sara Black
Lecturer
BLHSB 1.834
(956) 882-5042
sara.black@utrgv.edu



Staff - Laboratories

Sylvia Yvette Quintero

Sylvia Yvette Quintero
Lab Coordinator
BLHSB 2.808D
(956) 882-5054
sylvia.quintero@utrgv.edu


Graduate Students

Student Supervisor
Aguilar, Guillermo A. Fierro
Alvarez, Valerie J. Mustard
Arellano, Caleb K. Berg
Arriaga, Marco S.A. Chew
Ayala, Magali M. Lehker
Bare, Evan R. Kline
Barocio, Sofy J. Mustard
Berrout, Liza M. Lehker
Bessette, Shelby D. Hicks
Cogan, Tiffany R Kline
Contreras, Leticia A. Fierro
Connolly-Randazzo E. D. Hicks
Delgado, Soraya A. Fierro
Dolgushina, Tatiana K. Berg
Downing, Robert D. Hicks
Faircloth, Doug D. Hicks
Fransden, Hilary D. Figueroa
Getz, Ethan R. Kline
Jordan, Linda D. Hicks
Kowalski, Irma
Lara, Kirsten R. Kline
Lessley, Buford A. Fierro
Livinstong, Trinity R. Kline
McClure, Amelia D. Figueroa
Montes de Oca, M. J. Mustard
Picquet, Tianna A. Fierro
Otte, Heather D. Hicks
Pastore, Harley R. Kline
Peña, Antonio B. Ermolinsky
Rodriguez, Jonathan
Shepherd, Alison A. Rahman
Silvestri, Samantha D. Figueroa
Switchenberg, Anthony R. Kline
Treviño, Viviana D. Provenzano
Velazco, Ivan D. Provenzano
Whale, Benjamin D. Hicks