The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Robert C. Vackar College of Business & Entrepreneurship Division of Academic Affairs

Faculty and Staff Directory

Welcome to the online directory for the Robert C. Vackar College of Business & Entrepreneurship!

You can easily search faculty or staff by typing their names in the search box below or you can find them by their respective department.

Faculty who have an external Web profile are indicated by the External Link icon. To view faculty Web profiles, make sure to click the person's name.


Dean's Office

Dr. Mark Kroll
Mark Kroll, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Dean
BMAIN 2.504D
Phone: (956) 882-5803
ECOBE 114B
Phone: (956) 665-5087
mark.kroll@utrgv.edu
Dr. Alberto Dávila
Alberto Dávila, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Dean for Administration, Graduate Studies and Research
ECOBE 114
Phone: (956) 665-3315
alberto.davila@utrgv.edu
Dr. Linda Matthews
Linda Matthews, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
ECOBE 114D
Phone: (956) 665-3311
linda.matthews@utrgv.edu
Mr. Mark Blakemore
Mark Blakemore, J.D.External Link | CV
Associate Dean for Assessment and Engagement
BMAIN 2.504E
Phone: (956) 882-7884
mark.blakemore@utrgv.edu
Michael Ramos
Michael Ramos | CV
Assistant Dean for Administration
ECOBE 114J
Phone: (956) 665-3267
michael.ramos01@utrgv.edu
Magdalena Martinez
Magda Martinez
Administrative Associate
BMAIN 2.504
Phone: (956) 882-5828
magdalena.martinez@utrgv.edu
Connie de la Rosa
Connie de la Rosa
Administrative Coordinator
ECOBE 230
Phone: (956) 665-2633
consuelo.delarosa@utrgv.edu
Victoria Hernández
Victoria Hernández
Office Assistant III
ECOBE 114
Phone: (956) 665-3311
victoria.l.hernandez01@utrgv.edu
Jay Zambrano
Jay Zambrano
Sr. Major Gifts Office
EITTB 1.210
Phone: (956) 665-4031
javier.zambrano@utrgv.edu
Chong Hong
Chong Hong Tan
Computer Specialist
ECOBE 229
Phone: (956) 665-3311
chonghong.tan01@utrgv.edu
Edgar Sosa
Edgar Sosa
Web Master
BMAIN 2.504
Phone: (956) 882-3837
edgar.sosaleal01@utrgv.edu

Ph.D. Program

Dr. Michael Abebe
Michael Abebe, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Ph.D. Program Director
ECOBE 124A
Phone: (956) 665-5225
michael.abebe@utrgv.edu
Sandy Barron
Sandy Valadez
Administrative Assistant I
ECOBE 124B
Phone: (956) 665-7135
sandy.valadez@utrgv.edu

Master in Business Administration Program

Dr. Akinloye Akindayomi
Akinloye Akindayomi, Ph.D.External Link | CV
MBA Director
ECOBE 220B
Phone: (956) 665-7842
akinloye.akindayomi@utrgv.edu
Prof. Jimmie Limon
Jimmie Limon, MBA/MAccExternal Link | CV
Assistant to MBA Director
ECOBE 124E
Phone: (956) 665-7230
jimmie.limon@utrgv.edu
Vacant
Brownsville Campus
BMAIN 2.542
mba@utrgv.edu
Include ID with correspondence

Undergraduate Program Coordinators

Laura Hernández
Laura Hernández
Program Coordinator
BMAIN 2.416
Phone: (956) 882-5804
laura.hernandez@utrgv.edu
Christian Llanas
Christian Llanas
Program Coordinator
ECOBE 120A
Phone: (956) 665-2826
christian.llanas@utrgv.edu
Maggie Vasquez
Maggie Vasquez
Program Coordinator
ECOBE 120
Phone: (956) 665-5131
maggie.vasquez@utrgv.edu

Center for Innovation and Commercialization

Laura Hernández
Laurie Simmons
Manager
322 South Missouri Ave., Weslaco, TX
Phone: (956) 882-5829
Phone: (956) 357-0167
laurie.simmons@utrgv.edu

School of Accountancy

Dr. Penny Simpson
Penny Simpson, D.BAExternal Link | CV
Interim Director / Professor
ECOBE 211D
Phone: (956) 665-2829
penny.simpson@utrgv.edu
Prof. Andres Bello
Andres Bello, MBA/MAcc/Ph.D. ABDExternal Link | CV
Assistant to the Director/ Lecturer I
ECOBE 228
Phone: (956) 665-7084
andres.bello01@utrgv.edu
Bethzabel Santos
Bethzabel Santos
Administrative Assistant II
BMAIN 2.542
Phone: (956) 882-5809
bethzabel.santos@utrgv.edu
Dr. John Darcy
John Darcy, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
ECOBE 218E
Phone: (956) 665-7316
john.darcy@utrgv.edu
Dr. Haiyan Zhou
Haiyan Zhou, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
ECOBE 218F
Phone: (956) 665-3334
haiyan.zhou@utrgv.edu
Dr. Akinloye Akindayomi
Akinloye Akindayomi, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 220B
Phone: (956) 665-7842
akinloye.akindayomi@utrgv.edu
Dr. Andrew Anabila
Andrew Anabila, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 220C
Phone: (956) 665-8084
andrew.anabila@utrgv.edu
Dr. Yun-Chia Yan
Yun-Chia Yan (Anderson), Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 226C
Phone: (956) 665-3385
yunchia.yan@utrgv.edu
Prof. Lauran Schmid
Lauran Schmid, MBAExternal Link | CV
Associate Professor in Practice
BMAIN 2.528
Phone: (956) 882-7207
lauran.schmid@utrgv.edu
Dr. Arno Forst
Arno Forst, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
BMAIN 2.516
Phone: (956) 882-5783
arno.forst@utrgv.edu
Dr. Brandon Ater
Brandon Ater, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 226B
Phone: (956) 665-3693
brandon.ater@utrgv.edu
Dr. Christian Sobngwi
Christian Sobngwi, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 220A
Phone: (956) 665-7936
christian.sobngwi@utrgv.edu
Dr. Dennis Ortiz
Dennis OrtizExternal Link | CV
Lecturer
ECOBE 226C
Phone: (956) 665-3385
dennis.ortiz@utrgv.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Turner
Elizabeth Turner, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 226A
Phone: (956) 665-3753
delizabeth.turner@utrgv.edu
Dr. Ji Woo Ryou
Ji Woo Ryou, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 220D
Phone: (956) 665-8073
jiwoo.ryou@utrgv.edu
Dr. Wael Aguir
Wael Aguir, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 218G
Phone: (956) 665-5105
wael.aguir@utrgv.edu
Dr. Jiajia Fu
Jiajia Fu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
BMAIN 2.522
Phone: (956) 882-8863
jiajia.fu@utrgv.edu
Prof. Linda Acevedo
Linda Acevedo, MAccExternal Link | CV
Lecturer II
ECOBE 120H
Phone: (956) 665-2089
linda.acevedo@utrgv.edu
Prof. Seth Colwell
Seth Colwell, MTaxExternal Link | CV
Lecturer II
BPOB1 1.101B
Phone: (956) 882-5816
seth.colwell@utrgv.edu
Prof. Deborah Gonzalez
Deborah Gonzalez, MBAExternal Link | CV
Lecturer II
ECOBE 120H
Phone: (956) 665-3369
deborah.gonzalez@utrgv.edu
Prof. Marion Ayala
Marion Ayala, MS/MTaxExternal Link | CV
Lecturer I
BPOB1 1.101D
Phone: (956) 882-7208
marion.ayala@utrgv.edu
Prof. Jimmie Limon
Jimmie Limon, MBA/MAccExternal Link | CV
Lecturer I
ECOBE 124E
Phone: (956) 665-7230
jimmie.limon@utrgv.edu
Prof. Delia Sanchez
Delia Sánchez, MAccExternal Link | CV
Lecturer I
ECOBE 212F
Phone: (956) 665-2883
delia.sanchez@utrgv.edu
Prof. Laura Silva
Laura Silva, MAccExternal Link | CV
Lecturer I
ECOBE 120H
Phone: (956) 665-3018
laura.silva@utrgv.edu
Prof. David Mendoza
David Mendoza, MAccExternal Link | CV
Part-Time Lecturer
ECOBE 114
Phone: (956) 665-3311
david.mendoza@utrgv.edu
Prof. Lydia Alemán
Lydia Alemán, MBAExternal Link | CV
Part-Time Lecturer
ITTB 1210
Phone: (956) 665-2337
lydia.aleman@utrgv.edu
Prof. Robert Gomez
Robert Gómez, MBA/CHFPExternal Link | CV
Part-Time Lecturer
EREBL 1.200.6
Phone: (956) 665-6405
Phone: (956) 329-0271
robert.gomez@utrgv.edu

Information Systems

Dr. Jerald Hughes
Jerald Hughes, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Chair / Associate Professor
MAGC 3.114
Phone: (956) 665-3388
j.hughes@utrgv.edu
Nora Ramírez
Nora Ramírez
Administrative Assistant II
MAGC 3.302
Phone: (956) 665-3353
nora.e.ramirez01@utrgv.edu
Dr. Bin Wang
Bin Wang, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
MAGC 3.310
Phone: (956) 665-3336
bin.wang@utrgv.edu
Dr. Jun Sun
Jun Sun, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
MAGC 3.338
Phone: (956) 665-2850
jun.sun@utrgv.edu
Dr. Lai Liu
Lai Liu, D.BAExternal Link | CV
Professor
MAGC 3.330
Phone: (956) 665-2960
lai.liu@utrgv.edu
Dr. Qinyu Liao
Qinyu Liao, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
BMAIN 2.510
Phone: (956) 882-5825
qinyu.liao@utrgv.edu
Dr. Anil Singh
Anil Singh, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
BMAIN 2.508
Phone: (956) 882-5831
anil.singh@utrgv.edu
Dr. Francis Andoh-Baidoo
Francis Andoh-Baidoo, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
MAGC 3.322
Phone: (956) 665-3397
francis.andohbaidoo@utrgv.edu
Dr. Hong Qin
Hong Qin, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
MAGC 3.318
Phone: (956) 665-2035
hong.qin@utrgv.edu
Dr. Punit Ahluwalia
Punit Ahluwalia, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
MAGC 3.314
Phone: (956) 665-2843
punit.ahluwalia@utrgv.edu
Dr. Babajide Osatuyi
Babajide Osatuyi, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
MAGC 3.334
Phone: (956) 665-2019
babajide.osatuyi@utrgv.edu
Dr. Dong-Yop Oh
Dong-Yop Oh, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
MAGC 3.306
Phone: (956) 665-3314
dong.oh@utrgv.edu
Dr. Emmanuel Ayaburi
Emmanuel Ayaburi, Ph.D. External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
MAGC 3.316
Phone: (956) 665-2822
emmanuel.ayaburi@utrgv.edu
Dr. Nan Xiao
Nan Xiao, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
MAGC 3.326
Phone: (956) 665-3352
nan.xiao@utrgv.edu
Dr. Sunyoung Cho
Sunyoung Cho, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
MAGC 3.328
Phone: (956) 665-3360
sunyoung.cho@utrgv.edu
Dr. Tayfun Keskin
Tayfun Keskin, Ph.D.External Link |
Assistant Professor
MAGC 3.324
Phone: (956) 665-2801
tayfun.keskin@utrgv.edu
Dr. Hyejin Lee
Hyejin Lee, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Lecturer I
MAGC 3.212
Phone: (956) 665-7429
hyejin.lee@utrgv.edu
Dr. Manuel Alcocer
Manuel Alcocer, MSIEExternal Link | CV
Lecturer I
BPOB1 1.101C
Phone: (956) 882-5726
manuel.alcocer@utrgv.edu
Dr. Ying Wang
Ying Wang, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Lecturer I
MAGC 3.222
Phone: (956) 665-7428
ying.wang01@utrgv.edu

International Business and Entrepreneurship

Dr. Mark Kroll
Mark Kroll, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Dean
BMAIN 2.504D
Phone: (956) 882-5803
ECOBE 114B
Phone: (956) 665-5087
mark.kroll@utrgv.edu
Dr. Russell Adams
Russell Adams, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Chair / Associate Professor
BMAIN 2.542C
Phone: (956) 882-7654
ECOBE 220E
Phone: (956) 665-2406
russell.adams@utrgv.edu
Jacqueline Trujillo
Jacqueline Trujillo
Administrative Assistant II
BMAIN 2.542
Phone: (956) 882-5812
jacqueline.trujillo@utrgv.edu
Dr. John Sargent
John Sargent, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
ECOBE 213A
Phone: (956) 665-8760
john.sargent@utrgv.edu
Dr. Pablo Rhi-Perez
Pablo Rhi-Perez, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
BMAIN 2.430
Phone: (956) 882-6597
pablo.rhiperez@utrgv.edu
Dr. Clara Downey
Clara Downey, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
BMAIN 2.424
Phone: (956) 882-5830
clara.downey@utrgv.edu
Dr. Edith Galy
Edith Galy, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
BMAIN 2.434
Phone: (956) 882-7301
edith.galy@utrgv.edu
Dr. Kevin Cruthirds
Kevin Cruthirds, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 122F
Phone: (956) 665-3392
kevin.cruthirds@utrgv.edu
Mr. Mark Blakemore
Mark Blakemore, J.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor in Practice
BMAIN 2.504E
Phone: (956) 882-7884
mark.blakemore@utrgv.edu
Dr. Sam Sale
Sam Sale, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
BMAIN 2.440
Phone: (956) 882-7336
ryan.sale@utrgv.edu
Dr. Tom Coyle
Tom Coyle, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
BMAIN 2.436
Phone: (956) 882-7838
e.coyle@utrgv.edu
Jimmy Gleason
Jimmy Gleason, J.D., Ph.D.External Link | CV
Lecturer II
BPOB1 1.101A
Phone: (956) 882-5031
james.gleason@utrgv.edu
Jaime Peña
Jaime Peña, J.D.External Link | CV
Lecturer I
ECOBE 227
Phone: (956) 665-3695
jaime.pena@utrgv.edu
Dr. Sylvia Robles de Viera
Sylvia Robles de Viera, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Lecturer I
BPOB1 1.101C
Phone: (956) 882-8992
sylvia.roblesdeviera@utrgv.edu

Economics and Finance

Dr. Andre Mollick
Andre Mollick, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Chair / Professor
ECOBE 216B
Phone: (956) 665-7136
andre.mollick@utrgv.edu
Marina Treviño
Marina Treviño
Administrative Assistant II
ECOBE 216
Phone: (956) 665-3354
marina.trevino@utrgv.edu
Dr. Alberto Dávila
Alberto Dávila, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
ECOBE 114E
Phone: (956) 665-3315
alberto.davila@utrgv.edu
Dave Jackson
Dave Jackson, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
MASS 1.158
Phone: (956) 665-3661
dave.jackson@utrgv.edu
Dr. Marie Mora
Marie Mora, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
ECOBE 216C
Phone: (956) 665-7913
marie.mora@utrgv.edu
Dr. Cynthia Brown
Cynthia Brown, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (956) 665-3661
cynthia.brown@utrgv.edu
Dr. Gautam Hazarika
Gautam Hazarika, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
BMAIN 2.438
Phone: (956) 882-8953
gautam.hazarika@utrgv.edu
Dr. Salvador Contreras
Salvador Contreras, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 131C
Phone: (956) 665-2827
salvador.contreras@utrgv.edu
Dr. Diego Escobari
Diego Escobari, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 218D
Phone: (956) 665-3366
diego.escobari@utrgv.edu
Dr. Elena Quercioli
Elena Quercioli, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
BMAIN 2.520
Phone: (956) 882-5814
elena.quercioli@utrgv.edu
Dr. Incheol Kim
Incheol Kim, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 120C
Phone: (956) 665-2669
incheol.kim@utrgv.edu
Dr. Maroula Khraiche
Maroula Khraiche, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 216D
Phone: (956) 665-3391
maroula.khraiche@utrgv.edu
Dr. Monika Rabarison
Monika Rabarison, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 216F
Phone: (956) 665-3338
monika.rabarison@utrgv.edu
Terrance Martin
Terrance Martin, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 218C
Phone: (956) 665-7358
terrance.martin@utrgv.edu
Dr. Wanling Huang
Wanling Huang, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 218A
Phone: (956) 665-2825
wanling.huang@utrgv.edu
Dr. Wanling Huang
Yu Liu, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
BMAIN 2.524
Phone: (956) 882-5802
yu.liu@utrgv.edu
Dr. Siamak Javadi
Siamak Javadi, Ph.D.External Link |
Assistant Professor
BMAIN 2.532
siamak.javadi@utrgv.edu
Dr. Bruno Arthur
Bruno Arthur, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Lecturer II
ECOBE 130B
Phone: (956) 665-3368
bruno.arthur@utrgv.edu
Dr. Jorge Vidal
Jorge Vidal, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Lecturer II
ECOBE 120J
Phone: (956) 665-8996
jorge.vidal@utrgv.edu
Kenneth Lovell
Kenneth LovellExternal Link | CV
Lecturer I
ECOBE 130A
Phone: (956) 665-2828
kenneth.lovell@utrgv.edu
Rafael Otero
Rafael Otero, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Lecturer I
BPOB1 1.101A
Phone: (956) 882-5810
rafael.otero@utrgv.edu

Management

Dr. Sibin Wu
Sibin Wu, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Chair / Professor
ECOBE 222C
Phone: (956) 665-3559
sibin.wu@utrgv.edu
María Ovalle
María Ovalle
Administrative Assistant II
ECOBE 222
Phone: (956) 665-3351
maria.ovalle@utrgv.edu
Dr. Hale Kaynak
Hale Kaynak, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
ECOBE 222F
Phone: (956) 665-7460
hale.kaynak@utrgv.edu
Dr. Joo Jung
Joo Jung, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
ECOBE 222E
Phone: (956) 665-7137
joo.jung@utrgv.edu
Dr. Linda Matthews
Linda Matthews, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
ECOBE 114D
Phone: (956) 665-3311
linda.matthews@utrgv.edu
Dr. Jennie Johnson
Jennie Johnson, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
BMAIN 2.422
Phone: (956) 882-5832
jennie.johnson@utrgv.edu
Dr. Jennifer Welbourne
Jennifer Welbourne, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 222A
Phone: (956) 665-3382
jennifer.welbourne@utrgv.edu
Dr. Jorge Gonzalez
Jorge Gonzalez, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 222D
Phone: (956) 665-2831
jorge.gonzalez@utrgv.edu
Dr. Lei Wang
Lei Wang, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 222J
Phone: (956) 665-8759
lei.wang@utrgv.edu
Dr. Michael Abebe
Michael Abebe, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 124A
Phone: (956) 665-5225
michael.abebe@utrgv.edu
Dr. Steve Lovett
Steve Lovett, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
BMAIN 2.426
Phone: (956) 882-7382
steve.lovett@utrgv.edu
Dr. Jennifer Welbourne
Lakshman Chandrashekhar, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
BMAIN 2.432
Phone: (956) 882-3880
lakshman.chandrashekhar@utrgv.edu
Dr. Pingshu Li
Pingshu Li, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 222B
Phone: (956) 665-2569
pingshu.li@utrgv.edu
Dr. Wanrong Hou
Wanrong Hou, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 222H
Phone: (956) 665-3387
wanrong.hou@utrgv.edu
Manuel Guzman
Manuel Guzman, MBAExternal Link | CV
Lecturer
ECOBE 212B
Phone: (956) 665-4650
manuel.guzmangonzalez@utrgv.edu
Dr. Marco Garza
Marco Garza, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Lecturer
ECOBE 212C
Phone: (956) 665-4651
marco.garza@utrgv.edu
María Leonard
María Leonard, MBAExternal Link | CV
Lecturer
ECOBE 120I
Phone: (956) 665-4068
maria.leonard@utrgv.edu
Martha Lovett
Martha Lovett, MBAExternal Link | CV
Lecturer
BPOB1 1.101D
Phone: (956) 882-7135
martha.lovett@utrgv.edu

Marketing

Dr. Michael Minor
Michael Minor, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Chair / Professor
ECOBE 211B
Phone: (956) 665-3389
michael.minor@utrgv.edu
Irene Franco
Vacant
Administrative Assistant II
ECOBE 211
Phone: (956) 665-5007
Arturo Vasquez
Arturo Vasquez, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
ECOBE 211E
Phone: (956) 665-5204
arturo.vasquez@utrgv.edu
Prof. Fuat Fırat
Fuat Fırat, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
ECOBE 211C
Phone: (956) 665-2092
fuat.firat@utrgv.edu
Dr. Martin Lovett
Marvin Lovett, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Professor
BMAIN 2.530
Phone: (956) 882-5818
marvin.lovett@utrgv.edu
Dr. Penny Simpson
Penny Simpson, D.BAExternal Link | CV
Professor
ECOBE 211D
Phone: (956) 665-2829
penny.simpson@utrgv.edu
Dr. Chiquan Guo
Chiquan Guo, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 211F
Phone: (956) 665-7339
chiquan.guo@utrgv.edu
Dr. Mohammadali Zolfagharian
Mohammadali Zolfagharian, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 211H
Phone: (956) 665-3359
mo.zolfagharian@utrgv.edu
Dr. Xiaojing Sheng
Xiaojing Sheng, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Associate Professor
ECOBE 211J
Phone: (956) 665-3317
xiaojing.sheng@utrgv.edu
Dr. Reto Felix
Pramod Iyer, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 211A
Phone: (956) 665-7359
pramod.iyer@utrgv.edu
Dr. Reto Felix
Reto Felix, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 211K
Phone: (956) 665-2579
reto.felix@utrgv.edu
Dr. Sharon Schembri
Sharon Schembri, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
ECOBE 211G
Phone: (956) 665-3108
sharon.schembri@utrgv.edu
Dr. Dennis Danny Uy
Dennis Danny Uy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
BMAIN 2.512
dennisdanny.uy@utrgv.edu
Dr. Deniz Atik
Deniz Atik, Ph.D.External Link | CV
Assistant Professor
BMAIN 2.504G
deniz.atik@utrgv.edu
Jakob Braun
Jakob Braun, MBAExternal Link | CV
Lecturer I
EMAGC 3.552
Phone: (956) 665-2448
jakob.braun01@utrgv.edu