Dean's Office

Dr. Mark Kroll

Mark Kroll, Ph.D.
Dean
BMAIN 2.504D
Phone: (956) 882-5803
ECOBE 114B
Phone: (956) 665-5087
mark.kroll@utrgv.edu

Dr. Alberto Dávila

Alberto Dávila, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Administration, Graduate Studies and Research
ECOBE 114E
Phone: (956) 665-3315
alberto.davila@utrgv.edu

Dr. Linda Matthews

Linda Matthews, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
ECOBE 114D
Phone: (956) 665-3311
linda.matthews@utrgv.edu

Mr. Mark Blakemore

Mark Blakemore, J.D.
Associate Dean for Assessment and Engagement
BMAIN 2.504E
Phone: (956) 882-7884
mark.blakemore@utrgv.edu

Michael Ramos

Michael Ramos
Assistant Dean for Administration
ECOBE 114J
Phone: (956) 665-3267
michael.ramos01@utrgv.edu

Dr. Michael Abebe

Michael Abebe, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Program Director
ECOBE 124A
Phone: (956) 665-5225
michael.abebe@utrgv.edu

Dr. Akinloye Akindayomi

Akinloye Akindayomi, Ph.D.
MBA Program Director
ECOBE 220B
Phone: (956) 665-7842
akinloye.akindayomi@utrgv.edu

Jimmie Limon

Jimmie Limon, MBA/MAcc
Associate MBA Director
ECOBE 124E
Phone: (956) 665-7230
jimmie.limon@utrgv.edu

Bianca Hammond

Bianca Hammond
Administrative Coordinator
ECESS 1200
Phone: (956) 665-7542
bianca.hammond@utrgv.edu

Connnie De la Rosa

Connie De la Rosa
Financial Analyst
ECOBE 230
Phone: (956) 665-2633
consuelo.delarosa@utrgv.edu