The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Robert C. Vackar College of Business & Entrepreneurship Division of Academic Affairs

Administration Directory

Dean's Office

Michael Ramos

Michael Ramos
Assistant Dean for Administration
ECOBE 114J
Phone: (956) 665-3267
michael.ramos01@utrgv.edu

Consuelo De los Santos

Connie De la Rosa
Administrative Coordinator
ECOBE 230
Phone: (956) 665-2633
consuelo.delarosa@utrgv.edu

Magdalena Martinez

Magdalena Martinez
Administrative Associate
BMAIN 2.504
Phone: (956) 882-5828
magdalena.martinez@utrgv.edu

Ph.D. Program

Sandy Barron

Sandy Barron
Administrative Assistant I
ECOBE 124B
Phone: (956) 665-7135
sandy.barron01@utrgv.edu

Master in Business Administration Program

No Picture
mba@utrgv.edu
Include student ID with correspondence

School of Accountancy

Bethzabel Santos

Bethzabel Santos
Administrative Assistant II
BMAIN 2.542
Phone: (956) 882-5809
bethzabel.santos@utrgv.edu

Information Systems

Nora Ramírez

Nora Ramírez
Administrative Assistant II
MAGC 3.302
Phone: (956) 665-3353
nora.e.ramirez01@utrgv.edu

International Business and Entrepreneurship

Jacqueline Trujillo

Jacqueline Trujillo
Administrative Assistant II
BMAIN 2.542
Phone: (956) 882-5812
jacqueline.trujillo@utrgv.edu

Economics and Finance

Marina Treviño

Marina Treviño
Administrative Assistant II
ECOBE 216
Phone: (956) 665-3354
marina.trevino@utrgv.edu

Management

María Ovalle

María Ovalle
Administrative Assistant II
ECOBE 222
Phone: (956) 665-3351
maria.ovalle@utrgv.edu

Marketing

Irene Franco

Vacant
Administrative Assistant II
ECOBE 211
Phone: (956) 665-5007
irene.franco@utrgv.edu