Staff Directory

SOM Library Staff Directory
Edinburg Medical Education Building (EMEBL)
Stephanie Atkins Sharpe Interim Library Director stephanie.atkinssharpe@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1599
Abby Garza Student Assistant abby.garza01@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1601
Bianca Bazaldua Student Assistant bianca.bazaldua01@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1602
Isaiah Ramos Student Assistant isaiah.ramos01@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1601
John Salazar Technology Support Specialist II john.a.salazar01@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1602
Lesley Chapa Student Assistant lesley.chapa02@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1601
Harlingen Clinical Education Building (HCEBL)
Francisco J. Martinez Student Assistant francisco.j.martinez02@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1500
Eddie Manriquez Library Assistant II heriberto.manriquez01@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1504
Jennifer Garcia Student Assistant

jennifer.garcia13@utrgv.edu

(956) 296-1500
Monica Tovar Administrative Coordinator monica.tovar@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1501
Phillip Serna Library Assistant phillip.serna@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1500
Vacant Education Librarian
Vincent Mena Student Assistant vincent.mena01@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1500
Yolanda Serna Library Assistant IV yolanda.serna@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1503

University Library Staff Directory