Staff Directory

SOM Library Staff Directory
Edinburg Medical Education Building (EMEBL)
Stephanie Atkins Sharpe Interim Library Director stephanie.atkinssharpe@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1599
Bianca Bazaldua Student Assistant bianca.bazaldua01@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1601
Crystal Oviedo Student Assistant crystal.oviedo01@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1601
John Salazar Technology Support Specialist II john.a.salazar01@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1602
Kathy Carter Research and Education Librarian, School of Medicine kathleen.carter@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1507
Lacey Naumann Student Assistant lacey.naumann01@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1601
Nicole Garcia Library Assistant II nicole.garcia@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1601
Harlingen Clinical Education Building (HCEBL)
Francisco J. Martinez Student Assistant francisco.j.martinez02@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1500
Jennifer Garcia Student Assistant

jennifer.garcia13@utrgv.edu

(956) 296-1500
Kathy Carter Research and Education Librarian kathleen.carter@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1507
Monica Tovar Administrative Coordinator monica.tovar@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1501
Phillip Serna Library Assistant phillip.serna@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1500
Shayla Ortiz Student Assistant shayla.ortiz01@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1500
Yolanda Serna Library Assistant IV yolanda.serna@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1503

University Library Staff Directory