Texas Education Agency Educational Service Center Region 3 Map including Colorado, Lavaca, Wharton, Dewitt, Jackson, Matagorda, Goliad, Victoria, Refugio, Calhoun, and part of Karnes counties

If you are in one of the counties shown above, you are in Texas Education Agency Educational Region 3 and the Education Service Center is located in the city of Victoria in Victoria County.