Leadership

Executive Team 2018
Photo: Cliff Ranson/Cliff Ranson Photography

Dr. Guy Bailey
Dr. Guy Bailey
President
President@utrgv.edu
Dr. Janna Arney
Dr. Janna Arney
Deputy President
Janna.Arney@utrgv.edu 
Dr. Patricia Alvarez-McHatton
Dr. Patricia Alvarez McHatton
Executive Vice President for
Academic Affairs, Student Success & P-16 Integration
Patricia.McHatton@utrgv.edu 
Rick Anderson
Rick Anderson
Executive Vice President for
Finance & Administration
Rick.Anderson@utrgv.edu 
 
 
Veronica Gonzales
Veronica Gonzales
Vice President for
Governmental &
Community Relations
Veronica.Gonzales@utrgv.edu
Dr. Parwinder Grewal
Dr. Parwinder Grewal
Executive Vice President for Research, Graduate Studies & New Program Development
Parwinder.Grewal@utrgv.edu 
Maggie Hinojosa
Dr. Maggie Hinojosa
Vice President for
Strategic Enrollment
Maggie.Hinojosa@utrgv.edu 
Dr. John Krouse
Dr. John H. Krouse
Executive Vice President for
Health Affairs &
Dean, School of Medicine
John.Krouse@utrgv.edu
Dr. Kelly Scrivner
Dr. Kelly Scrivner
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement
Kelly.Scrivner@utrgv.edu 
 
Eloy Alaniz
Eloy Alaniz
Chief Audit Officer
Eloy.Alaniz@utrgv.edu 
Chris King
Chris King
Athletics Director
Chris.King@utrgv.edu