Staff

Name/ Title

Email

Number/ Location

Ms. Laura Chavez

BMED Instructional
Facilitator

Laura Chavez

laura.m.chavez01@utrgv.edu

956-882-7383

BBHRB 1.101

Briana Garcia

Peer Mentor

Briana Garcia 

briana.garcia03@utrgv.edu

956-882-5002

BBRHB 1.110

Rosalinda Garza

BMED Program Manager

Rosalinda Garza

rosalinda.garza@utrgv.edu 

956-882-5794

BBRHB 1.101

Sylvia Hernandez

Administrative Assistant I

Sylvia Hernandez

sylvia.garcia@utrgv.edu

956-665-5269  

EHABW 2.206

Tammy Muñoz

Laboratory Coordinator
Supervisor

Tammy Munoz

tammy.munoz01@utrgv.edu

956-882-5856

BLHSB 1.208

Jesus Pedraza-Banda

Peer Mentor

Jesus Pedraza-Banda

jesus.pedrazabanda01@utrgv.edu

956-882-5002

BBRHB 1.110

Elizabeth Resendez

Administrative Assistant I
Department of Health and
Biomedical Sciences

Elizabeth Resendez

elizabeth.resendez@utrgv.edu

956-882-5778

BBRHB 1.101

 

Department of Health and Biomedical Sciences

Brownsville Campus

BBRHB 1.101
One West University Blvd.
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Edinburg Campus

EHABW 2.206
1201 West University Drive
Edinburg, Texas 78539