News & Upcoming Events

 

Upcoming Events 


 
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar - For UTRGV Employees Only Monday, April 6, 2020 1:00pm - 2:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar - For UTRGV Employees Only Monday, April 6, 2020 8:00pm - 9:00pm Virtual
Facebook Live Q&A Tuesday, April 7, 2020 10:00am – 11:00am Virtual
UTRGV Accelerated Online Educational Leadership Webinar Tuesday, April 7, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Accelerated Online Educational Technology Webinar Wednesday, April 8, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Wednesday, April 8, 2020 9:00pm - 10:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Thursday, April 9, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Accelerated Online Curriculum & Instruction Webinar Thursday, April 9, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Virtual
Curriculum & Instruction EdD: "Power Boosting Your Future" Podcast Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Virtual
Facebook Live Q&A Monday, April 13, 2020 8:00pm – 9:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Accelerated Online Social Work (MSSW) Webinar Tuesday, April 14, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College Accelerated Online Special Education (MEd) Webinar Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Wednesday, April 15, 2020 8:00pm - 9:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Accelerated Online Nursing Program Webinar Thursday, April 16, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Thursday, April 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Saturday, April 18, 202 10:00am - 11:00am Harlingen
UTRGV Accelerated Online Health Sciences (MSHS) Webinar Tuesday, April 21, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Tuesday, April 21, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm Virtual
Facebook Live Q&A Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:00am – 8:00am Virtual
MBA On-Campus and Online Program Webinar Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:00pm - 8:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar - For UTRGV Employees Only Saturday, April 25, 2020 8:00pm - 9:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00am – 8:00am Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College Accelerated Online Special Education (MEd) Webinar Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm Virtual
Facebook Live Q&A Thursday, April 30, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm Virtual

 
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Tuesday, May 5, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Accelerated Online Nursing Program Webinar Thursday, May 7, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Accelerated Online Social Work (MSSW) Webinar Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Thursday, May 14, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Edinburg
MBA On-Campus and Online Program Webinar Monday, May 20, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Thursday, May 21, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Virtual
Meet with a UTRGV Recruiter in Harlingen Friday, May 22, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Harlingen
UTRGV Accelerated Online Health Sciences (MSHS) Webinar Tuesday, May 26, 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Thursday, May 28, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Brownsville

 
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Tuesday, June 2, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Accelerated Online Nursing Program Webinar Thursday, June 11, 2020 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Thursday, June 11, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Edinburg
Meet with a UTRGV Recruiter in Harlingen Friday, June 12, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Harlingen
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Tuesday, June 16, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm/td> Brownsville
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Wednesday, June 17, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Thursday, June 18, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Edinburg
UTRGV Accelerated Online Social Work (MSSW) Webinar Tuesday, June 23, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Thursday, June 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Brownsville
UTRGV Graduate College One-Stop-Shop Workshop Saturday, June 27, 2020 10:30 am – 12:30 pm Edinburg
UTRGV Accelerated Online Health Sciences (MSHS) Webinar Tuesday, June 30, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm Virtual


News