News & Upcoming Events

 

Upcoming Events 


 
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Thursday, September 19, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Virtual
College of Health Professions, School of Social Work & School of Nursing Information Session Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Edinburg
Meet with a UTRGV Graduate Student Recruiter at TSTC Friday, September 20, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Harlingen
School of Rehabilitation Services & Counseling Information Session Tuesday, September 24, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Brownsville
College of Business & Entrepreneurship & College of Liberal Arts Information Session Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Brownsville

 
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Thursday, October 3, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College General Information Webinar Thursday, October 3, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College Accelerated Online Program Highlight Thursday, October 10, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College Accelerated Online Program Highlight Thursday, October 10, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Virtual
Meet with a UTRGV Graduate Student Recruiter at TSTC Tuesday, October 22, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Harlingen
College of Health Professions, School of Social Work & School of Nursing Information Session Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Brownsville

 
Meet with a UTRGV Graduate Student Recruiter at TSTC Friday, November 15, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Harlingen

 
Meet with a UTRGV Graduate Student Recruiter at TSTC Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Harlingen

News