News & Upcoming Events

 

Upcoming Events 


 
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 - 7:00 pm Brownsville
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Edinburg

 
Funding Your Graduate Education Webinar Wednesday, June 5, 2019 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Virtual
Funding Your Graduate Education Webinar Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:00 - 8:00p.m. Virtual
Graduate College Lunch Information Session Wednesday, June 12, 2019 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Brownsville
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Brownsville
Meet with a UTRGV Graduate Student Recruiter Friday, June 14, 2019 9:00 -3:00 p.m. Harlingen
Graduate College Lunch Information Session Wednesday, June 19, 2019 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Edinburg
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Thursday June 20, 2019 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Edinburg
Graduate College Information Session Saturday June 22nd, 2019 11:30 a.m - 12:30 p.m. Edinburg
Grad College Virtual Information Session Wednesday, June 26, 2019 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Virtual

 
Funding Your Graduate Education Webinar Wednesday, July 3, 2019 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Virtual
Grad College Virtual Information Session Wednesday, July 10, 2019 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Virtual
Funding Your Graduate Education Webinar Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. Virtual
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Thursday July 18, 2019 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Edinburg
Meet with a UTRGV Graduate Student Recruiter Friday, July 19, 2019 9:00 -3:00 p.m. Harlingen
Graduate College Information Session Saturday, July 20th, 2019 11:30 a.m - 12:30 p.m. Edinburg
Graduate College Lunch Information Session Tuesday, July 23, 2019 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Edinburg
Graduate College Lunch Information Session Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Brownsville
UTRGV Graduate College Information Session Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Brownsville

 
Meet with a UTRGV Graduate Student Recruiter Friday, August 16, 2019 9:00 -3:00 p.m. Harlingen

News