Welcome


Welcome to Enrollment Systems and Analysis Department at The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley. Each member of the Enrollment Systems and Analysis (ESA) department is responsible for a variety of services from assisting various departments within Strategic Enrollment to data analysis. ESA is committed to the success of UTRGV students, faculty and staff.  We look forward to serving you!

Brenda Garcia 
Executive Director of Enrollment Systems
brenda.garcia@utrgv.edu

Enrollment Teams

Enrollment Data Team

Xinmin Chen
Assistant Director for Enrollment Systems and Analysis
xinmin.chen@utrgv.edu

Antonio Diaz
Business Analyst IV
antonio.diaz@utrgv.edu

Maggie Ontiveros
Business Analyst IV
maggie.ontiveros@utrgv.edu

Elia Rodriguez
Business Analyst II
elia.rodriguez@utrgv.edu

Priscila Uhthoff
Business Analyst I
priscila.uhthoff01@utrgv.edu

 

Enrollment Operation Team

Rudy Ybanez
Associate Director for Enrollment Systems and Analysis
rudy.ybanez@utrgv.edu

Aida Patino
Business Analyst IV
aida.patino@utrgv.edu

Rogelio Rodriguez
Business Analyst III
rogelio.rodriguez@utrgv.edu

Samantha Guajardo
Business Analyst I
samantha.guajardo01@utrgv.edu