Staff

 

Administrative Assistants

 

Laura Ramos

Ramos, Laura
Administrative Assistant II
BLHSB 2.228
(956) 882-6779
Brownsville
laura.a.ramos02@utrgv.edu

 

Instructional Lab Coordinators

 

Ivan Davila

Davila, Ivan
Coordinator, Brownsville Campus
BLHSB 2.218 and BSETB 1.260
(956) 882-6779
Brownsville ivan.davila01@utrgv.edu

Bryan Hoke

Hoke, Bryan
Coordinator, Edinburg Campus
EPHYS 118 and ESCNE 3.140
(956) 665-2531
Edinburg
bryan.hoke@utrgv.edu

Student Assistants

Pauline Coutant

Coutant, Pauline
Student Assistant
Physics Department
pauline.coutant01@utrgv.edu

Lilianna Garza

Garza, Lilianna
Student Assistant
Physics Department
lilianna.garza01@utrgv.edu

Kimberley Martinez

Martinez, Kimberley
Student Assistant
Physics Department
kimberley.martinez01@utrgv.edu