Faculty

Name Email Number/Location

Sandra L. Tijerina 

Associate Professor/
Program Director

Sandra Tijerina

sandra.tijerina@utrgv.edu

956-665-2296

EHABW 2.206A

Maria Teresa Aguirre

Clinical Assistant Professor

Maria Aguirre

maria.aguirre@utrgv.edu

956-882-7183

BLHSB 2.744

Ms. Beverly Briones

Clinical Assistant Professor

Beverly Briones

beverly.briones01@utrgv.edu

956-665-2641

EHABW 1.102D

Rosa Castellanos

Part-Time Lecturer

rosa.castellanos@utrgv.edu

956-665-5269

EHABW 2.206

Ms. Rosemary De Leon

Part-Time Lecturer

rosemary.deleon@utrgv.edu

 

956-882-5108

BBRHB 1.103

Dr. Rob Gilkerson

Associate Professor

robert.gilkerson@utrgv.edu

956-665-7037

ESCNE 2.352

Ms. Daniela Gill

Clinical Assistant Professor

Daniela Gill

daniela.gill01@utrgv.edu

EHABW 2.310

Dr. George Ndeta

Assistant Professor

george.ndeta@utrgv.edu

956-665-2297

EHABW 2.302

Cristal Villarreal

Clinical Assistant Professor

Cristal Villarreal

cristal.villarreal01@utrgv.edu

956-665-7319

EHABW 2.312