Faculty and Staff


Faculty

Jungseok Ho

Dr. Jungseok Ho
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Edinburg: EACSB 1.202A
(956) 665-3104
jungseok.ho@utrgv.edu 

Thuy Vu

Dr. Thuy Vu
Associate Professor
Department Co-Chair
Edinburg: EACSB 1.202B
(956) 665-3729
thuy.vu@utrgv.edu 

Jorge Vidal

Mr. Jorge Vidal
Lecturer III
Undergraduate Coordinator
Edinburg: EACSB 1.210
(956) 665-3055
jorge.vidal1@utrgv.edu 

Dr. Philip Park

Dr. Philip Park
Lecturer II
Graduate Coordinator
Edinburg: EACSB 1.201
(956) 882-6532
philip.park@utrgv.edu 

Andrew Ernest

Dr. Andrew Ernest
Professor
Edinburg: EACSB 1.202C
(956) 665-2487
andrew.ernest@utrgv.edu 

Mohamed Abdel Raheem

Dr. Mohamed Abdel Raheem
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EACSB 1.202G
(956) 665-2050
mohamed.abdelraheem@utrgv.edu 

Jong-Min Kim

Dr. Jong-Min Kim
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EACSB 1.202F
(956) 665-6661
jongmin.kim@utrgv.edu 


Thang Pham

Dr. Thang Pham
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EACSB 1.203
(956) 665-3103
thang.pham@utrgv.edu 

Chu-Lin Cheng

Dr. Chu-Lin Cheng
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: ESCNE 2.617
(956) 665-2464
chulin.cheng@utrgv.edu 

Juan Bosquez

Dr. Juan Bosquez 
Lecturer
Edinburg: EACSB 1.206
(956) 665-3038
juan.bosquez@utrgv.edu 

Lucas Castillo

Mr. Lucas Castillo
Lecturer
Edinburg: EPOB10-1.104C
lucas.castillo@utrgv.edu 

ahmed-mahmoud.jpg

Dr. Ahmed Mahmoud
Lecturer
Edinburg: EPOB10-1.104B
ahmed.mahmoud@utrgv.edu 

Abdoul Oubeidillah

Dr. Abdoul A. Oubeidillah
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EACSB 1.202E
(956) 882-8954
abdoul.oubeidillah@utrgv.edu 

Dr. Fatemeh Nazari

Dr. Fatemeh (Noosheen) Nazari
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EACSB 1.207
(956) 665-8812 fatemeh.nazari@utrgv.edu

Dr. Mohamadhossein Noruzoliaee

Dr. Mohamadhossein Noruzoliaee
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EPOB10-1.104A (956) 665-3728
h.noruzoliaee@utrgv.edu

Dr. Yooseob Song

Dr. Yooseob Song
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EACSB 1.205
(956) 665-8811 Yooseob.Song@utrgv.edu



Staff

Ms. Arlene Campos-Smith

Ms. Arlene Campos-Smith
Administrative Assistant II
Edinburg: EACSB 1.206
(956) 665-3038
arlene.campossmith@utrgv.edu