The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Faculty & Staff


Edinburg Faculty

Zhixiang Chen

Dr. Zhixiang Chen
Professor
Department Chair
Edinburg: EENGR 3.293
956-665-3520
zhixiang.chen@utrgv.edu

John Abraham

Dr. John Abraham
Professor
Edinburg: EENGR 3.276
956-665-3550
john.abraham@utrgv.edu

Gustavo Dietrich

Gustavo Dietrich
Senior Lecturer
Edinburg: EENGR 3.249
956-665-2618
gustavo.dietrich@utrgv.edu

David Egle

David Egle
Senior Lecturer
Edinburg: EENGR 3.296
956-665-3518
david.egle@utrgv.edu

Richard Fowler

Dr. Richard Fowler
Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
Edinburg: EENGR 3.2104
956-665-3453
richard.fowler@utrgv.edu

Bin Fu

Dr. Bin Fu
Professor
Edinburg: EENGR 3.280
956-882-3635
bin.fu@utrgv.edu

Wendy Lawrence-Fowler

Dr. Wendy Lawrence-Fowler
Professor
Edinburg: EENGR 3.244
956-665-2984
wendy.lawrencefowler@utrgv.edu

Dong Chul Kim

Dr. Dong-Chul Kim
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EENGR 3.272
956-665-7923
dongchul.kim@utrgv.edu

Andres Figueroa Lozano

Dr. Andres Figueroa
Associate Professor
Edinburg: EENGR 3.264
956-665-8744
andres.figueroa@utrgv.edu

Megan Straight

Dr. Megan Strait
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EENGR 3.275
956-665-2472
megan.strait@utrgv.edu

Emmett Tomai

Dr. Emmett Tomai
Associate Professor
Edinburg: EENGR 3.287
956-665-7229
emmett.tomai@utrgv.edu

Robert Schweller

Dr. Robert Schweller
Associate Professor
Edinburg: EENGR 3.294
956-665-2667
robert.schweller@utrgv.edu

Andrew Winslow

Dr. Andrew Winslow
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EENGR 3.279
956-665-3054
andrew.winslow@utrgv.edu

Timothy Wylie

Dr. Timothy Wylie
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EENGR 3.287
956-665-2577
timothy.wylie@utrgv.edu

Timothy Wylie

Mr. Eric Martinez
Lecturer
Edinburg: EENGR 2.240
956-495-6714
eric.m.martinez02@utrgv.edu

Brownsville Faculty

Hansheng Lei

Dr. Hansheng Lei
AssociateProfessor
Brownsville: LHSB 2.706
956-882-6585
hansheng.lei@utrgv.edu

Fitratulah Khan

Dr. Fitratulah Khan
Professor
Brownsville: LHSB 2720
956-882-7536
fitra.khan@utrgv.edu

Domingo Molina

Domingo Molina III, MS
Lecturer
Brownsville: LHSB 1.518
956-882-6607
domingo.molina@utrgv.edu

Jose Poveda

Dr. Jose Poveda
Lecturer
Brownsville: LHSB 2.2744
956-882-6622
jose.poveda@utrgv.edu

Mahmoud Quweider

Dr. Mahmoud K. Quweider
Professor
Brownsville: LHSB 2.714
956-882-6630
mahmoud.quweider@utrgv.edu

Bari Siddique

Bari M. Siddique, MS
Lecturer
Brownsville: LHSB 1.538
956-882-6602
bari.siddique@utrgv.edu

Liyu Zhang

Dr. Liyu Zhang
Associate Professor
Brownsville: LHSB 2.722
956-882-6631
liyu.zhang@utrgv.edu

Staff

Lucy Martinez

Mrs. Lucy Martinez
Administrative Assistant II
Edinburg: ENGR 3.295
956-665-2320
lucy.martinez@utrgv.edu

Amara Valdez

Ms. Amara Valdez
Computer Science Office Aide
Edinburg: ENGR 3.295
956-665-2320