Meet The Staff

Juan andres

   Juan A. Rodriguez-Nieto
   Director
   Phone: 956-882-7089
   Email: juan.rodrigueznieto@utrgv.edu

Lou Servantes

   Lourdes Servantes
   Associate Director
   Phone: 956-665-2243
   Email: lourdes.servantes@utrgv.edu

Ronnie Garcia

   Ronnie Garcia
   Assistant Director for Employer Relations
   Phone: 956-665-2243
 
 Email: ronnie.garcia@utrgv.edu

Ana Perez

   Ana B. Perez
   Assistant Director for Student Employment
   Phone: 956-882-5627
   Email: ana.perez@utrgv.edu

Jaime Villanueva

 Jaime M. Villanueva
 Sr. Program Coordinator for Career Education
 Phone: 956-882-5627
 Email: jaime.villanueva@utrgv.edu

Mario Torres

 Mario Torres
 Sr. Program Coordinator for Employer Relations
 Phone: 956-882-6519
 Email: mario.torres@utrgv.edu

Aregelia Salazar

   Maria Aragelia Salazar
   Student Employment Coordinator
   Phone: 956-665-3256
   Email: aragelia.salazar@utrgv.edu

yunuen gutierrez

   Yunuen Gutierrez
   Student Employment Coordinator
   Phone: 956-665-2243
   Email: yunuen.gutierrez01@utrgv.edu

Sandra Mireles

   Sandra Mireles
   Student Employment Coordinator
   Phone: 956-665-2243
   Email: sandra.mireles@utrgv.edu

jack kaufold

   John “Jack” Kaufold
   Internship Coordinator
   Phone: 956-665-2243
   Email: john.kaufold@utrgv.edu

ricardo ramirez

   Ricardo Ramirez
   Career Advisor
   Phone: 956-665-2243
   Email: ricardo.ramirez@utrgv.edu

janie rios

   Janie Rios
   Administrative Assistant I
   Phone: 956-665-2243
   Email: juanita.rios@utrgv.edu

celia castaneda

   Celia M. Castaneda
   Career Center Technician
   Phone: 956-665-2243
   Email: celia.castaneda@utrgv.edu

dalia alcantar

   Dalia Balderas
   Career Center Technician
   Phone: 956-665-2243
   Email: dalia.balderas@utrgv.edu

manuel zavala

   Manuel Zavala
   Student Advisor
   Phone: 956-665-2243
   Email: manuel.zavala02@utrgv.edu

luisana ibarra

   Luisana Ibarra
   Student Employment Coordinator
   Phone: 956-882-5627
   Email: luisana.ibarra@utrgv.edu

  

   Carina Alcantara
   Student Advisor
   Phone: 956-665-2243
   Email: Carina.alcantara@utrgv.edu

Andrea Torres

   Andrea Torres
   All In Internship Coordinator
   Phone: 956-882-5627
   Email: andrea.torres01@utrgv.edu