Recruitment and Scholarships Staff

Griselda Castillla profile image Griselda Castilla
Associate VP for Strategic Enrollment
956-665-8942
956-562-3650
griselda.castilla@utrgv.edu
Brenda Garcia profile image Brenda Garcia
Associate Director for Scholarships and Communications
Office: 956-665-2507
brenda.garcia@utrgv.edu
Carlo Tamayo profile image Carlo Tamayo
Assistant Director of Outreach
Office: 956-882-3814
Mobile: 956-466-1560
carlo.tamayo@utrgv.edu
Andi Scott
Associate Director of Outreach
Office: 
Mobile: 
andi.scott@utrgv.edu
Ruby Rodriguez
Regional Outreach Representative
Office: 
Mobile: 
ruby.rodriguez03@utrgv.edu
Veronica Flores profile image Veronica Flores
Outreach Representative II
Office: 956-882-7624
Mobile: 956-521-9341
veronica.f@utrgv.edu
Jeanette Tamez profile image Jeanette Tamez
Outreach Representative II
Office: 956-665-3179
Mobile: 956-467-6414
jeanette.tamez@utrgv.edu
Jesus Garza
Outreach Representative I
Office: 
Mobile: 
jesus.i.garza01@utrgv.edu
Jacob Salinas
Outreach Representative I
Office: 
Mobile: 
jacob.j.salinas01@utrgv.edu
William Ward
Outreach Representative I
Office: 
Mobile: 
william.ward@utrgv.edu

New Student Orientation Coordinators

Brenda Rodriguez profile image Brenda Rodriguez
Coordinator of Recruitment & Orientation - Brownsville
Office: 956-882-7624
Mobile: 956-376-8063
brenda.rodriguez@utrgv.edu

Tour Coordinator

Krystal Marroquin profile image Krystal Marroquin
Outreach Representative I
Office: 956-665-5390
krystal.marroquin01@utrgv.edu

Administrative Staff

Blanca Garcia profile image Blanca Garcia
Administrative Assistant II
Office: 956-665-7335
blanca.garcia@utrgv.edu
Veronica Leos profile image Veronica Leos
Office Assistant I
Office: 956-665-7442
veronica.leos01@utrgv.edu

Chat With Us