Recruitment Staff

Image of Dara Newton AVP Dara Newton
Associate VP for Strategic Enrollment
Office: 956-665-2925
dara.newton@utrgv.edu
Andrea Yen image Andrea Yen
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
Office: 956-665-2400
andrea.yen@utrgv.edu

Carlo Tamayo profile image Carlo Tamayo
Associate Director of Outreach
Office: 956-882-3814
Mobile: 956-466-1560
carlo.tamayo@utrgv.edu
Andi Scott Andi Scott
Associate Director of Outreach
Office: 956-665-3248
Mobile: 
andi.scott@utrgv.edu
Ruby Rodriguez Ruby Rodriguez
Regional Outreach Representative
Office: 
Mobile: 
ruby.rodriguez03@utrgv.edu
Veronica Flores profile image Veronica Flores
Outreach Representative II
Office: 956-882-7624
Mobile: 956-521-9341
veronica.f@utrgv.edu
Jeanette Tamez profile image Jeanette Tamez
Outreach Representative II
Office: 956-665-3179
Mobile: 956-467-6414
jeanette.tamez@utrgv.edu
Lacy profile image Lacy Culpepper
Outreach Representative II
Office: 956-665-2479
lacy.culpepper@utrgv.edu
jacob salinas Jacob Salinas
Outreach Representative I
Office: 
Mobile: 
jacob.j.salinas01@utrgv.edu
William Ward William Ward
Outreach Representative I
Office: 
Mobile: 
william.ward@utrgv.edu
William Ward Alberto Garcia
Outreach Representative I
Office: 
Mobile: 
alberto.garcia@utrgv.edu

 

New Student Orientation Coordinators 

Brenda Rodriguez profile image Brenda Rodriguez
Coordinator of Recruitment & Orientation - Brownsville
Office: 956-882-7624
Mobile: 956-376-8063
brenda.rodriguez@utrgv.edu
Krystal Marroquin profile image Krystal Marroquin
Coordinator of Recruitment & Orientation - Edinburg
Office: 956-665-5390
krystal.marroquin01@utrgv.edu

 

UCentral Matamoros Staff

Rebeca Salomon profile image Rebeca Salomon Amaro
Regional Enrollment Specialist
Office: 956-882-4000
rebeca.salomonamaro@utrgv.edu
Alejandra Riestra profile image Alejandra Riestra
Regional Enrollment Specialist
Office:956-882-4000
maria.riestra@utrgv.edu

Administrative Staff

Blanca Garcia profile image Blanca Garcia
Administrative Assistant II
Office: 956-665-7335
blanca.garcia@utrgv.edu
Veronica Leos profile image Veronica Leos
Office Assistant I
Office: 956-665-7442
veronica.leos01@utrgv.edu

Office is Closed