Staff

Ms. Susan Brown
Assistant Vice President
956-665-2383
susan.brown@utrgv.edu

Vacant
Deputy Assistant Vice President
ESSBL 4.103B
956-665-7312

Mr. Marcelo Paredes
Sr Institutional Research Analyst
ESSBL 4.103C
956-665-7926
marcelo.paredes@utrgv.edu

Mr. Jose Butron
Sr Institutional Research Analyst
BCUET 204
956-882-7199
jose.butron@utrgv.edu

Mr. Julio Ibarra
Sr Institutional Research Analyst
BCUET 204
956-665-2131
julio.ibarra@utrgv.edu

Mr. Arturo Jimenez
Institutional Research Analyst
BCUET 204
956-882-6564
arturo.jimenez@utrgv.edu

Ms. Lydia Flores
Administrative Associate
ESSBL 4.103
956-665-2383
lydia.flores@utrgv.edu