Faculty

Name/ Title Email Phone/ Location

Bassent Abdelbary

Clinical Assistant Professor


bassent.abdelbary@utrgv.edu

956-665-3710

EHABE 2.142

Frank Ambriz

Department Chair

Graduate Program Director

Clinical Associate Professor


frank.ambriz@utrgv.edu

956-665-7049

EHABE 2.145

Hilda Baesa

Clinical Assistant Professor


hilda.baesa01@utrgv.edu

956-665-5315

EHABE 2.108

Martin Ekoumou

Director of Clinical Education

Clinical Assistant Professor


martin.ekoumou@utrgv.edu

956-665-8080

EHABE 2.116

Mohammad Ibrahim Farooqi

Clinical Assistant Professor


mohammad.Ibraham@utrgv.edu

956-665-5052

EHABE 2.138

Christina Gonzales

Clinical Assistant Professor


christina.gonzales@utrgv.edu

956-665-5291

EHABE 2.120

Audrey Jones

Medical Director

Clinical Assistant Professor


audrey.jones@utrgv.edu

956-665-3176

EHABE 2.131

Keith Joseph

Lecturer


keith.joseph@utrgv.edu

956-665-2432

EHABE 2.128

John Kiker

Clinical Assistant Professor


john.kiker01@utrgv.edu

956-665-3871

EHABE 2.140

Lisa Kuhn

Assistant Program Director

Clinical Assistant Professor


lisa.kuhn@utrgv.edu

956-665-7049

EHABE 2.136

Lisa Longoria

Clinical Assistant Professor


lisa.longoria@utrgv.edu

956-665-7049

EHABE 2.129

Sharon Machner

Clinical Assistant Professor

sharon.machner01@utrgv.edu

956-665-7049

EHABE 2.127

Wilma Mealer

Clinical Assistant Professor


wilma.mealer@utrgv.edu

956-665-7049

EHABE 2.126

Diana Paz

Clinical Assistant Professor


diana.paz@utrgv.edu

956-665-2287

EHABE 2.123

Susan Simmons

Clinical Assistant Professor

susan.simmons@utrgv.edu

956-665-3701

EHABE 2.122

Angelica Urbina

Clinical Assistant Professor


angelica.urbina01@utrgv.edu

956-665-2819

EHABE 2.119

Paul Yeh

Clinical Assistat Professor

paul.yeh@utrgv.edu

956-665-3858

EHABE 2.106