Meet the Staff

2019-12-16_housing_staffec-pc

Sergio Martinez
Director
956-665-3439
sergio.martinez@utrgv.edu

 2019-12-16_housing_staffec-pc

 2019-12-16_housing_staffec-pc

Ruben Santibanez
Assistant Director - Brownsville                   
956-882-7195
ruben.santibanez@utrgv.edu

Jessica Vallejo
Assistant Director - Edinburg           
956-665-3439
jessica.vallejo@utrgv.edu

Housing Coordinators

 2019-12-16_housing_staffec-pc

2019-12-16_housing_staffec-pc
John Martinez
Unity Hall 
956-665-3439
john.martinez01@utrgv.edu
Dora Rivera
Heritage & Troxel 
956-665-3439
dora.rivera01@utrgv.edu
2019-12-16_housing_staffec-pc

 2019-12-16_housing_staffec-pc

Nayeli Garcia
Casa Bella  Apt. 
956-882-7195
nayeli.e.garcia01@utrgv.edu

Kevin Garza
The Village Apt. 
956-665-3166
kevin.garza01@utrgv.edu

Administrative Staff
2019-12-16_housing_staffec-pc

 

Georgina Lozano
Administrative Assistant
956-882-7191
georgina.lozano@utrgv.edu

Vacant
Office Assistant II
956-665-3439