Staff Directory

Kathy Carter Assoc University Librarian, School of Medicine kathleen.carter@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1507 HCEBL 1.144.03
Clarissa Chavez Student Assistant clarissa.chavez01@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1500 HCEBL 1.136
Eric Eguia Student Assistant eric.eguia01@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1601 EMEBL 1.209
Alma Garcia Library Assistant I alma.garcia@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1500 HCEBL 1.136
Jennifer Garcia Student Assistant

jennifer.garcia13@utrgv.edu

(956) 296-1601 EMEBL 1.209
Monica Garcia Student Assistant monica.a.garcia01@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1601 EMEBL 1.209
Stefanie Lapka Education Librarian stefanie.lapka@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1598 EMEBL 1.221
Eddie Manriquez Library Assistant II heriberto.manriquez01@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1504 HCEBL 1.144
Franciso J. Martinez Student Assistant francisco.j.martinez02@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1500 HCEBL 1.136
Isaiah Ramos Student Assistant isaiah.ramos01@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1601 EMEBL 1.209
John Salazar Technology Support Specialist II john.a.salazar01@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1602 EMEBL 1.209
Phillip Serna Library Assistant I phillip.serna@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1500 HCEBL 1.136
Yolanda Serna Library Assistant IV yolanda.serna@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1503 HCEBL 1.144
Stephanie Atkins Sharpe Access Services Librarian stephanie.atkinssharpe@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1599 EMEBL 1.222
Emma Silva Library Assistant II emma.silva@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1602 EMEBL 1.209
Monica Tovar Administrative Coordinator monica.tovar@utrgv.edu  (956) 296-1501 EMEBL 1.144.02

University Library Staff Directory