Dr. Michael Lehker - Dean of the College of Health Affairs

Mr. Eduardo Gutierrez - Assistant Dean of Administration

Dr. Julie Anderson - Associate Dean of Accreditation and Program Development

Dr. Christopher Ledingham - Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Community Engagement 

Dr. Zelma Mata - Associate Dean of Affiliations and Assessment & Department of Health and Human Performance Chair

Dr. Shawn Saladin - Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Research

Dr. Lin Wang - Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Student Success

Ms. Sandra Guajardo - Budget Analyst 

Ms. Jennifer Tijerina - Administrative Coordinator

Ms. Janey Pizana - Administrative Coordinator

Dr. Carolina G. Huerta - School of Nursing Director

Dr. Bruce Reed - School of Rehabilitation Services and Counseling Director

Dr. Donald R. Fuller - Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders Chair

Dr. Saraswathy Nair - Department of Health and Biomedical Sciences Chair

Dr. Shirley Wells - Department of Occupational Therapy Chair

Dr. Frank Ambriz - Department of Physician Assistant Studies Chair

Dr. Sudershan Pasupuleti - Department of Social Work Chair 

Dr. Lydia Aguilera - Cooperative Pharmacy Program Chair

Ms. Doreen D. Garza - UTRGV Border Health Office Director

Dr. Suad Ghaddar - South Texas Border Health Disparities