The College of Health Affairs houses two schools, six departments, the Cooperative Pharmacy program, and the Border Health Office as well as many other health centers and organizations that are focused on the health and well-being of our South Texas community and the world. We are dedicated to teaching these various health professions to our students in order for them to become excellent health care professionals.