Faculty and Staff


Faculty

Andrew Ernest

Dr. Andrew Ernest
Professor
Department Chair
Edinburg: EACSB 1.201
(956) 665-2487
andrew.ernest@utrgv.edu 

Jungseok Ho

Dr. Jungseok Ho
Associate Professor
Department Co-Chair
Edinburg: EACSB 1.204
(956) 665-3104
jungseok.ho@utrgv.edu 

Mohamed Abdel Raheem

Dr. Mohamed Abdel Raheem
Assistant Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Edinburg: EACSB 1.205
(956) 665-2050
mohamed.abdelraheem@utrgv.edu 

Thuy Vu

Dr. Thuy Vu
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator
Edinburg: EACSB 1.208
(956) 665-3729
thuy.vu@utrgv.edu 

Jong-Min Kim

Dr. Jong-Min Kim
Assistant Professor
Brownsville: BSETB 2.514
(956) 882-6661
jongmin.kim@utrgv.edu 


Aaron Greenwood

Dr. Aaron Greenwood
Assistant Professor
Brownsville: BSETB 2.554A
(956) 882-6532
aaron.greenwood@utrgv.edu 

Thang Pham

Dr. Thang Pham
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EACSB 1.203
(956) 665-3103
thang.pham@utrgv.edu 

Chu-Lin Cheng

Dr. Chu-Lin Cheng
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: EPHYS 1.122
(956) 665-2464
chulin.cheng@utrgv.edu 

Juan Bosquez

Dr. Juan Bosquez 
Lecturer
Edinburg: EACSB 1.202
(956) 665-3038
juan.bosquez@utrgv.edu 

Lucas Castillo

Mr. Lucas Castillo
Lecturer
Edinburg: EENGR 1.216
(956) 665-2001
lucas.castillo@utrgv.edu 

Javier Guerrero

Mr. Javier Guerrero
Director of Water Studies
Brownsville: BSETB 2.522
(956) 882-6605
javier.guerrero@utrgv.edu 

Ahmed Mahmoud

Mr. Ahmed Mahmoud
Lecturer
Edinburg: TBD
(956) 665-TBD
ahmed.mahmoud@utrgv.edu 

Abdoul Oubeidillah

Dr. Abdoul A. Oubeidillah
Assistant Professor
Edinburg: TBD
(956) 665-TBD
abdoul.oubeidillah@utrgv.edu 

Augusto Sanchez Gonzalez

Mr. Augusto Sanchez Gonzalez
Lecturer
Brownsville: BSETB 2.518
(956) 882-6605
augusto.sanchezgonzalez@utrgv.edu 

Mert Tolon

Dr. Mert Tolon
Lecturer
Edinburg: TBD
(956) 665-TBD
mert.tolon@utrgv.edu 

Jorge Vidal

Mr. Jorge Vidal
Lecturer II
Edinburg: EACSB 1.210
(956) 665-3055
jorge.vidal1@utrgv.edu 




Staff

Deanna Gomez

Ms. Deanna Gomez
Administrative Assistant II
Edinburg: EACSB 1.202
(956) 665-3038
deanna.gomez@utrgv.edu  

Taiwo Abraham

Taiwo Abraham
Graduate Assistant
taiwo.abraham01@utrgv.edu   

Marbella Ibarra

Marbella Ibarra
Student Office Aide
Edinburg: EACSB 1.202
(956) 665-3038
marbella.ibarra01@utrgv.edu   

Samantha Roberts

Samantha Roberts
Student Social Media Specialist
Edinburg: EACSB 1.202
(956) 665-3038
samantha.roberts01@utrgv.edu