Faculty

Susan Fitzsimmons

Susan Fitzsimmons
Phone: 956-665-3480
Email: susan.fitzsimmons@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: 11-5 M-F
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Richard Phillips

Dr. Richard Phillips
Office: VABL 1.213
Phone: 956-665-3480
Email: richard.phillips@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: TTh 5:15 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Paul Valadez

Paul Valadez
Office: VABL 1.206
Phone: 956-665-2898
Email: paul.valadez@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: TTh 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
paris1920.com

Rick Fatica

Rick Fatica
Office: Rusteberg 131
Phone: 956-882-7871
Email: patrick.fatica@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: TTH 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Monday by appointment
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
faticaphoto.com

Dr. Robert Bradley

Dr. Robert Bradley
Office: VABL 1.204
Phone: 956-665-2897
Email: robert.bradley@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: MTWRF 8:30 a.m. -9:30 a.m.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
facebook.com/robert.bradley.5454021
utrgv.academia.edu/RobertBradley

Ping Xu

Ping Xu
Office: VABL 1.209
Email: ping.xu@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: MW 10:40 a.m. - 12:40 p.m. Thur. 12:40 p.m. - 1:40 p.m.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Julian Rodriguez

Julian Rodriguez
Rusteberg 144 (inside Rusteberg 140)
Phone: 956-882-7785
Email: julian.rodriguez@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: MW 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. TTh 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Alejandro Macias

Alejandro Macias
Rusteberg 144
Phone: 956-882-7097
Email: alejandro.macias@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: MW: 11 am – 2 pm, F: 11 am – 2 pm (Appointment)
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

E. Corinne Whittemore

E. Corinne Whittemore
Phone: 956-665-3480
Email: elizabeth.mccormackwhittemore@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: TR 11-2 and by appointment
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Marilyn Carren

Marilyn Carren
Office: VABL 1.201
Phone: 956-665-3480
Email: marilyn.carren@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: Mon and Tues 10:40 a.m. -12:40 p.m.
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
marilyncarren.com

Marcus Farris

Marcus Farris
VABL 1.108
Phone: 956-665-3480
Email: marcus.farris@utrgv.edu
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
blindluckindustries.com

Stephen Hawks

Stephen Hawks
Phone: 956-882-6825
Email: Stephen.hawks@utrgv.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday, 11:00-12:00 and 1:00-2:00 by appointment Thursday, 1:00PM-4:00PM by appointment, Tuesday, 1:00PM- 4:00PM, Also in the ceramic studio or office Friday afternoons for class and studio prep
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
gshawks.wordpress.com/