List of Deans/Contact Info

College of Business & Entrepreneurship  - Dr. Lance Nail
lance.nail@utrgv.edu (956) 665-3315 

College of Education & P-16 Integration  - Dr. Alma Rodriguez
alma.rodriguez@utrgv.edu (956) 882-7657  

College of Engineering & Computer Science  - Dr. Ala Qubbaj
ala.qubbaj@utrgv.edu (956) 665-5257 

College of Fine Arts  - Dr. Steven D. Block
steven.block@utrgv.edu (956) 665-2175 

College of Liberal Arts  - Dr. Walter Diaz
walter.diaz@utrgv.edu (956) 665-3553 

College of Sciences  - Dr. Vivian Incera
vivian.incera@utrgv.edu (956) 665-8726 

Honors College  - Dr. Mark C. Andersen
mark.andersen@utrgv.edu (956) 665-2341 

College of Health Professions  - Dr. Michael Lehker
michael.lehker@utrgv.edu (956) 665-2291 

School of Medicine  - Dr. John Krouse
john.krouse@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1900 

School of Nursing  - Dr. Sharon Radzyminski
sharon.radzyminski@utrgv.edu (956) 665-3491 

School of Pharmacy  - Dr. Hieu Tran
hieu.tran@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1582 

School of Podiatry  - Dr. Lawrence Harkless
lawrence.harkless@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1600 

School of Social Work  - Dr. John M. Gonzalez
john.gonzalez@utrgv.edu (956) 665-3575 

Graduate College  - Dr. Parwinder Grewal
parwinder.grewal@utrgv.edu (956) 296-1549 

Dean of Libraries  - Paul Sharpe
paul.sharpe@utrgv.edu (956) 665-2344 

University College  - Dr. Jonikka Charlton
jonikka.charlton@utrgv.edu (956) 665-7919 

Dean of Students  - Rebecca Gadson
rebecca.gadson@utrgv.edu (956) 665-5051 

MSA - Dr. Wilma Smetter
wilma.smetter@utrgv.edu 956-882-5727