Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Email Number/Location

Dr. Shirley A. Wells, DrPH, OTR, FAOTA

Chair and Associate Professor


shirley.wells@utrgv.edu

956-665-2475

ESWOT 1.304

Dr. Don Bradley, PhD, OTR

Clinical Associate Professor


don.bradley@utrgv.edu

956-665-3081

ESWOT 1.301

Dr. Don Carlson, MD

Assistant Professor


don.carlson@utrgv.edu

956-665-3115

ESWOT 1.302

Dr. Roel Garcia

Lecturer


roel.garcia03@utrgv.edu

956-665-2952

ESWOT 1.308

Dr. John Luna

Lecturer


john.luna@utrgv.edu

956-665-7847

ESWOT 1.306

Veronica Reyna-Rodriguez

Lecturer

956-665-2475

ESWOT 1.300

Jack Ruelas, MS, OTR

Clinical Assistant Professor


jack.ruelas@utrgv.edu

956-665-2664

ESWOT 1.309


Staff


Name Email Number/ Location

Gracie Jimenez

Administrative Assistant I                    


gracie.jimenez@utrgv.edu

956-665-2475

ESWOT 1.300