Current Sport Clubs

Current Sport Clubs Social Media Accounts Directory
Location   Sport Clubs Name President VLink Facebook Instagram YouTube Flickr Twitter
Edinburg Badminton Eduarco Salinas
eduardo.salinas07@utrgv.edu
V link UTRGV Facebook
Edinburg Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Tanner Wilson
tanner.wilson01@utrgv.edu
V link UTRGV Facebook      
Brownsville Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Alan Cantu
alan.cantu02@utrgv.edu
V link
Edinburg Chess Club Jaime Castillo
jaime.castillo01@utrgv.edu
V link UTRGV Addiction Resource Center        
Edinburg Cricket Harsh Kumar
harsh.kumar01@utrgv.edu
V link UTRGV Alumni Relations        
Edinburg Rock Climbing Association Michael Winarto
michael.winarto01@utrgv.edu
V link UTRGV Facebook UTRGV Instagram  
Edinburg Rider eSports Roberto Trevino
roberto.trevino01@utrgv.edu
V link UTRGV Facebook        
Edinburg Soccer, Men's Alejandro Garcia
alejandro.r.garcia01@utrgv.edu
V link UTRGV Facebook    
Edinburg Soccer, Women's Sulema Perales
sulema.perales@utrgv.edu
V link UTRGV Center for Online Learning and Teaching Technology  
Edinburg Softball Aileen Rodriguez
aileen.rodriguez06@utrgv.edu
V link UTRGV Center for Teaching Excellence        
Edinburg Student Fitness Wellness & Recreation Vanessa Thomas
vanessa.thomas01@utrgv.edu
V link        
Edinburg Ultimate Club Jorge Hinojosa
jorge.hinojosa01@utrgv.edu
V link UTRGV Facebook