Staff Directory

List of Staff
The first column lists the faculty's name. The second column provides the faculty's title. The third column states the faculty's email. The fourth column lists the campus where the faculty is located
Name Title Email Campus
Rebecca Gadson Associate Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students rebecca.gadson@utrgv.edu Edinburg
VACANT Associate Dean for Student Support - Edinburg
Douglas Stoves, Ph.D. Senior Associate Dean for Student Rights and Responsibilities doug.stoves@utrgv.edu Brownsville
Delma Olivarez Associate Dean for Student Involvement delma.olivarez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
Eduardo Martinez, MBA Communications Coordinator ed.martinez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
VACANT Administrative Manager Brownsville
Jose Aaron Hinojosa Program Coordinator
(Center for Diversity and Inclusion)
jose.hinojosa2@utrgv.edu Edinburg
Francis Galvan Accountant II francis.galvan@utrgv.edu Brownsville
VACANT Administrative Associate - Brownsville
Jolinda Hernandez Administrative Associate jolinda.hernandez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
Sean Gilpatrick Administrative Assistant I sean.gilpatrick01@utrgv.edu Edinburg