UTRGV Complete Count Committee

2020 US Census
2020 Census Committee

Name

Email

Area

Jennifer McGehee-Valdez

jennifer.mcgehee@utrgv.edu  

Marketing & Communications

Veronica De La Garza

veronica.delagarza@utrgv.edu 

Governmental & Community Relations

Cindy Mata    

cindy.mata@utrgv.edu    

Student Activities

Edna Zambrano

edna.zambrano@utrgv.edu

Student Union

Lourdes Servantes

lourdes.servantes@utrgv.edu 

Career Center

Volker Quetschke

volker.quetschke@utrgv.edu 

Associate Professor

Peter James Ehimika

peterjames.ehimika@utrgv.edu  

Student Academic Success

Frank Zecca

Frank.zecca@utrgv.edu  

IT Infrastructure

Sergio Martinez

sergio.martinez@utrgv.edu

Residence Life

Irma Zuniga

irma.zuniga01@utrgv.edu

School of Medicine

Matthew Pollock

matthew.pollock@utrgv.edu

Institutional Advancement

Raquel Estrada

raquel.estrada@utrgv.edu

University Library

Alisha Puentes

alisha.puentes@utrgv.edu

University Library

Estela De La Garza

estela.delagarza@utrgv.edu

Engaged Scholarship & Learning