Student Data Analysis & Support Directory

MS

Mario Salinas   
Director of Student Data Analysis & Projects
mario.salinas@utrgv.edu
956-665-5063
ESSBL 3.104E

Rudy Ybanez
Assistant Director
rudy.ybanez@utrgv.edu
956-665-2388
ESSBL 1.136

Antonio Diaz
Business Analyst IV
antonio.diaz@utrgv.edu
956-665-3683
ESSBL 1.136 

Xinmin Chen
Business Analyst IV
xinmin.chen@utrgv.edu
956-665-2506
ESSBL 1.136 

Aida Patino
Business Analyst III
aida.patino@utrgv.edu
956-665-3260
ESSBL 1.151 

Rogelio Rodriguez
Business Analyst III
rogelio.rodriguez@utrgv.edu
956-665-2211
ESSBL 1.136 

Ruben Garza
Business Analyst II
ruben.garza@utrgv.edu
956-665-2364
ESTAC 3.107

Michelle N. Solis
Business Analyst II
michelle.solis01@utrgv.edu
956-665-3319
ESSBL 1.136 

Jonathan Gonzalez
Document Imaging Specialist
BMAIN 1.117
jonathan.gonzalez02@utrgv.edu
956-882-7316

Rogelio Munoz
Document Imaging Specialist
ESSBL 1.115
rogelio.munoz@utrgv.edu
956-665-2853

Alicia Reyes
Office Assistant II
ESSBL 1.113
alicia.reyes@utrgv.edu

Maria Vega
Administrative Associate
BMAIN 1102
maria.vega@utrgv.edu
956-882-7322