Faculty Directory Listing

 

Sarah Williams-Blangero

Sarah Williams-Blangero, Ph.D.
HEB Distinguished Chair in Diabetes and Genomics
Director, South Texas Diabetes and Obesity Institute
Chair, Department of Human Genetics

Brownsville: BBRHB 2.230
(956) 882-7501

Edinburg: ERBL 1.200.4
(956) 665-6426

McAllen: MBMRF 2.220
(956) 665-6426

Sarah.Williams-Blangero@utrgv.edu

John Blangero, Ph.D.

John Blangero, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Genomics Computing Center
Brownsville: ROBL 131
(956) 882-7522
 
john.blangero@utrgv.edu

Joanne Curran, Ph.D.

Joanne Curran, Ph.D.
Professor
Brownsville: BBRHB 2.235
(956) 882-7532
joanne.curran@utrgv.edu

Vincent Diego

Vincent P. Diego, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Research
Brownsville: BBRHB 2.233
(956) 882-7518
vincent.diego@utrgv.edu

Ravindranath Duggirala, Ph.D.

Ravindranath Duggirala, Ph.D.
Professor
McAllen: MBMRF 2.224
(956) 665-6456
ravindranath.duggirala@utrgv.edu

Harald Goring, Ph.D.

Harald H.H. Göring, Ph.D.
Professor
San Antonio Techn Center 320.10
(210) 585-9771
harald.goring@utrgv.edu

Mark Kos, Ph.D.

Mark Kos, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Research
San Antonio Tech Center 320.07
(210) 585-9772
mark.kos@utrgv.edu

Satish Kumar, Ph.D.

Satish Kumar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
McAllen: MBMRF 2.219
(956) 665-6477
satish.kumar@utrgv.edu

Sandra Laston, Ph.D., R.N

Sandra Laston, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Research
Brownsville: ROBL 108
(956) 882-7490
sandra.laston@utrgv.edu

Dr Ana Leandro, Ph.D.

Ana Cristina Leandro, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Research
Brownsville: BLCBR 1.311A
(956) 882-7638
ana.leandro@utrgv.edu

Michael Mahaney, Ph.D.

Michael C. Mahaney, Ph.D.
Professor
Brownsville: ROBL 107
(956) 882-7492
michael.mahaney@utrgv.edu

Srinivas Mummidi

Srinivas Mummidi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
McAllen: MBMRF 2.221
(956) 665-6423
srinivas.mummidi@utrgv.edu

John Vandeberg, Ph.D.

John VandeBerg, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Laboratory Opossum Resource
Brownsville: ROBL 109
(956) 882-7491
(956) 665-6423
john.vandeberg@utrgv.edu