Specialty Career Advisors

Specialty Career Advisors
Department Career Advisor Email
Anesthesiology Dr. Ricardo Salinas flydocalpha@hotmail.com
Dermatology Dr. Maria Villegas maria.villegas@utrgv.edu
Emergency Medicine Dr. Maxwell Falkoff maxwell.falkoff@utrgv.edu
Family Medicine Dr. Evan Perez evan.perez@utrgv.edu
Genetics Dr. Lizbeth Mellin lizbeth.mellin@utrgv.edu
Internal Medicine - Pediatrics Dr. Surya Mulukutla s.mulukutla@dhr-rgv.com
Medicine Dr. Henry Kwang henry.kwang@utrgv.edu
Neurological Surgery Dr. Michael Burke m.burke@dhr-rgv.com
Neurology Dr. Randy Williamson randy.williamson@utrgv.edu
Obstetrics-Gynecology Dr. Saul Rivas saul.rivas@utrgv.edu
Ophthalmology Dr. Victor Gonzalez ysalinas@vritx.com
Orthopedics Dr. Michael Sander michael.sander@utrgv.edu
Otolaryngology Dr. Nausheen Jamal nausheen.jamal@utrgv.edu
Pathology Dr. Timothy Loy timothy.loy@utrgv.edu
Pediatrics Dr. Lori Berry lori.berry@utrgv.edu
Plastic Surgery Dr. Paul Berry paul.berry@utrgv.edu
Psychiatry Dr. Michael Escamilla michael.escamilla@utrgv.edu
Radiation Oncology Dr. Benjamin West benjamin.west@usoncology.com
Radiology Dr. Jay Radhakrishnan jay.radhakrishnan@utrgv.edu
Physical Medicine and Rehab Dr. Cynthia Garcia rgrehab@riocenter.cc
Surgery Dr. Minerva Romero Arenas minerva.romeroarenas@utrgv.edu
Urology Dr. James Sander james.sander@utrgv.edu

Click for the latest Manual for Career Advisors  

CiM Career Advisor Training Video

For questions regarding career counseling, please contact Cristel.Escalona@utrgv.edu