Associate Deans for Research

Name Email Extension College/School
Dr. Lilia A Fuentes 665-2384 School of Nursing
Dr. Angela Cook (Interim) School of Medicine
Dr. Mark Ramirez 665-8762 College of Fine Arts
Dr. Volker Quetschke 882-6723 College of Sciences
Dr. Leticia Villarreal Sosa School of Social Work
Dr. Russell Skowronek 665-8085 College of Liberal Arts
Dr. Murat Karabulut 882-7236 College of Health Professions
Dr. Michael Abebe 665-5225 College of Business & Entrepreneurship
Dr. Javier Cavazos 665-2873 College of Education and P-16 Integration
Dr. Constantine Tarawneh 655-2607 College of Engineering & Computer Science