Faculty/Staff

FACULTY – TENURED TRACK

Pamela Anderson-Mejias

Pamela Anderson-Mejias
Interim Department Chair
ELABS 211
956-665-3551 (Edinburg)
pamela.andersonmejias@utrgv.edu
Faculty Profile

Dr. Aziza Zemrani

Dr. Aziza Zemrani
Professor / Associate Chair
ELABN 231A
956-665-7845 (Edinburg)
aziza.zemrani@utrgv.edu
Faculty Profile

Dr. Matthew Weiss

Dr. Matthew Weiss
Assistant Professor
ELABN 216A
956-665-8058 (Edinburg)
matthew.weiss@utrgv.edu
Faculty Profile

Dr. George Atisa

Dr. George Atisa
Assistant Professor
ELABN 229A
956-665-3841 (Edinburg)
george.atisa@utrgv.edu
Faculty Profile

Dr. Renee Nank

Dr. Renee Nank
Assistant Professor
ELABN 216
956-665-2813 (Edinburg)
renee.nank@utrgv.edu@utrgv.edu
Faculty Profile


LECTURERS

John Milford

John Milford
Lecturer, Certificate for Public Management Coordinator
ELABN 229B
956-665-7194 (Edinburg)
john.milford@utrgv.edu
Faculty Profile

 


Adjuncts


Dr. Joel Rivera
Adjunct Lecturer
ELABN 229B
956-665-7845 (Edinburg)
joel.rivera@utrgv.edu