Organizational Chart

OGE ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

OFFICE OF GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT

TBA - Associate Vice President - (956)-665-7886 - E/B

Karina Mancha - Program Specialist - (956)-665-7887 - karina.mancha01@utrgv.edu - E


IPP ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS & PARTNERSHIPS

Alan Earhart - Director - (956)-665-2325 - alan.earhart@utrgv.edu - E/B

Luis Alcocer - Intl. Program Specialist - (956)-665-7886 - luis.alcocermedina01@utrgv.edu - B

TBA - Intl. Program Specialist - (956)-665-8736 - E

Lizette Leal - Intl. Program Specialist - (956)-665-3655 - lizette.leal01@utrgv.edu - E

Connie De La Rosa - Administrative Analyst - (956)-665-3673 - consuelo.delarosa@utrgv.edu - E


IASS ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

INTERNATIONAL ADMISSIONS & STUDENT SERVICES

Samantha Lopez - Director (956)-882-7690 / (956)-665-7479 - samantha.lopez@utrgv.edu - E/B

Xin (Cynthia) Yu - Admin. Coordinator - (956)-665-3234 - cynthia.yu@utrgv.edu - E

Nora Cruz Dole - Associate Director - (956)-665-7480 - nora.cruzdole@utrgv.edu - E

Jessica J. Cantu - Intl. Admissions Specialist - (956)-882-8298 - jessica.cantu@utrgv.edu - B

Blanca Nelly Leyva - Intl. Student Advisor - (956)-882-7983 - blanca.leyva01@utrgv.edu - B

Jessica Ashley Alvarado - Intl. Student Advisor - (956)-665-3029 - jessica.alvarado01@utrgv.edu - E

TBA - Intl. Student Advisor - E