Organizational Chart

OGE ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

OFFICE OF GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT

Associate Vice President: Dr. Dennis Hart: (956)-665-7887 - dennis.hart@utrgv.edu - E/B

TBA - Program Specialist - E


IPP ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS & PARTNERSHIPS

Alan Earhart - Director (956)-665-2325 - alan.earhart@utrgv.edu - E/B

Luis Alcocer - Intl. Program Specialist (956)-665-7886 - luis.alcocermedina01@utrgv.edu - B

Stephanie Vasquez - Intl. Program Specialist (956)-665-8736 - stephanie.vasquez01@utrgv.edu - E

Lizette Leal - Intl. Program Specialist (956)-665-3655 - lizette.leal01@utrgv.edu - E

Connie De La Rosa - Administrative Analyst (956)-665-3673 - consuelo.delarosa@utrgv.edu - E


IASS ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

INTERNATIONAL ADMISSIONS & STUDENT SERVICES

Samantha Lopez - Director (956)-882-7690 - samantha.lopez@utrgv.edu - E/B

Cynthia Yu - Admin. Coordinator (956)-665-2922 - cynthia.yu@utrgv.edu - E

Nora Cruz Dole - Associate Director (956)-665-3029 - nora.cruzdole@utrgv.edu - E

Jessica J. Cantu - Intl. Admissions Specialist (956)-882-8298 - jessica.cantu@utrgv.edu - B

Blanca Nelly Leyva - Intl. Student Advisor (956)-882-7983 - blanca.leyva01@utrgv.edu - B

Jessica Ashley Alvarado - Intl. Student Advisor (956)-665-3029 - jessica.alvarado01@utrgv.edu - E

TBA - Intl. Student Advisor - E