Staff

Leadership

Dr. Kelly Scrivner Cronin

Dr. Kelly Scrivner
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(956) 665-5301
kelly.scrivner@utrgv.edu

Alicia King

Alicia King
Associate Vice President for Development
(956) 665-5301
alicia.king@utrgv.edu

Lydia Aleman

Lydia Aleman
Associate Vice President for
Advancement Services
(956) 665-5301 (main)
(956) 665-2337 (direct)
lydia.aleman@utrgv.edu

Mary Lou Cano

Mary Lou Cano
Director of Special Events
(956) 665-7171
marylou.cano@utrgv.edu

Marisa Campirano

Marisa Campirano
Director for Alumni Relations
(956) 665-3137
marisa.campirano01@utrgv.edu

Jessica Sanchez

Jessica M. Sanchez
Administrative Manager
(956) 665-3116
jessica.sanchez2@utrgv.edu

Jessica Peña

Jessica L. Peña
Financial Manager
(956) 665-7940
jessica.pena@utrgv.edu

Development Officers

Jay Zambrano

Jay Zambrano
Senior Director of Development
Robert C. Vackar College of Business and Entrepreneurship
School of Medicine
(956) 665-5301
javier.zambrano@utrgv.edu

Yvette Padilla

Yvette C. Padilla
Director of Development
College of Education and P-16 Integration
(956) 665-5301
yvette.padilla@utrgv.edu

Cecilia Johnson

Cecilia Johnson
Director of Development
College of Fine Arts
College of Liberal Arts
(956) 665-5301
cecilia.johnson@utrgv.edu

Brenda Enriquez

Brenda Enriquez
Director of Development
College of Engineering
Center for Advanced Manufacturing
(956) 665-5301
brenda.enriquez@utrgv.edu

Roxanna Vasquez-Lucio

Roxanna Vasquez-Lucio
Director of Development
College of Sciences
South Texas Coastal Research Center
STARGATE
(956) 665-3730
roxanna.vasquezlucio@utrgv.edu

Matthew Pollock

Matthew Pollock
Director of Development
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
(956) 665-7938
matthew.pollock@utrgv.edu

Serena Putegnat

Serena Putegnat
Director of Planned Giving
(956) 882-4326
serena.putegnat@utrgv.edu

Felipe Salinas

Felipe Salinas
Director of Development for
Corporate and Foundation Relations
(956) 665-5301
felipe.salinas@utrgv.edu

Ellen Donovan

Ellen Donovan
Director of Annual Giving
(956) 665-3138
ellen.donovan@utrgv.edu

Advancement Services

Jeanette Benavides

Jeanette Benavides
Endowment and Gift Services Manager
(956) 665-5301
jeanette.benavides@utrgv.edu

LanLan Alvarado

LanLan Alvarado
Director of Advancement Data Services
(956) 665-5301
lanlan.alvarado@utrgv.edu

Carina Vasquez

Carina Vasquez
Asst. Director for Advancement Data Services
(956) 665-3337
carina.vasquez@utrgv.edu

Stephen Codallo

Stephen Codallo
Prospect Management and Research Coordinator
(956) 665-5302
stephen.codallo@utrgv.edu

Laura Mendoza

Laura Mendoza
Accountant I
(956) 665-2290
laura.y.mendoza01@utrgv.edu

Blanca Coronado

Blanca Coronado
Administrative Associate
(956) 665-2116
blanca.coronado@utrgv.edu

Magda Fraire

Magda Fraire
Administrative Associate
(956) 665-2430
magda.fraire@utrgv.edu

Office of Development

Anabel De La Garza

Anabel De La Garza
Administrative Associate
(956) 665-8944
anabel.delagarza@utrgv.edu

Alma Rock

Alma Rock
Grant Proposal Writer
(956) 665-3793
alma.rock@utrgv.edu

Melissa Rangel

Melissa Rangel
Administrative Associate
(956) 665-5305
melissa.rangel@utrgv.edu

Maddy Romero

Dr. Madahy Romero
Grant Development Manager
(956) 665-3787
madahy.romero@utrgv.edu

Alumni Relations

Jocelyn Foster

Jocelyn Foster
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
(956) 665-2326
jocelyn.foster@utrgv.edu

Connie Rangel

Connie Rangel
Administrative Associate
(956) 665-5301
connie.rangel@utrgv.edu

Advancement Special Events

Jennifer Morgan

Jennifer Morgan
Events Manager
(956) 665-2500
jennifer.morgan@utrgv.edu

Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Melissa Villarreal

Melissa Villarreal
Administrative Assistant II
(956) 665-5301
melissa.villarreal@utrgv.edu