HOP Committee

For inquiries regarding the HOP approval process, please contact your divisional/advisory group representative.

Division/Advisory Group
Representative
Email
Compliance Officer Samantha Allen Samantha.Allen@utrgv.edu 
Faculty Senate Karin Lewis Karin.Lewis@utrgv.edu
Administration Support Services Doug Arney Doug.Arney@utrgv.edu
Finance & Planning Liza Salinas Liza.Salinas@utrgv.edu 
Governmental & Community Relations Veronica Gonzales Veronica.Gonzales@utrgv.edu
Institutional Advancement Kelly Nassour Kelly.Nassour@utrgv.edu
President Karen Adams Karen.Adams@utrgv.edu
President's Designee Janna Arney Janna.Arney@utrgv.edu
Provost Shawn Saladin Shawn.Saladin@utrgv.edu
Research Glorimar Colon Glorimar.Colon@utrgv.edu
Staff Senate Noelynn Llasos Noelynn.Gillasos@utrgv.edu
Strategic Enrollment & Student Affairs Rebecca Gadson Rebecca.Gadson@utrgv.edu
Student Government Association Jose Pablo Rojas SGApresident@utrgv.edu
University Auditor Eloy Alaniz Eloy.Alaniz@utrgv.edu

Last updated: April 29, 2022