Student Workers

Our student workers are committed to assist the Graduate Office staff and also the graduate students.

Our Team


Accounting
Julio Cerroblanco
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Admissions & Enrollment
Alejandra Aranzazu
Graduate Assistant
alejandra.aranzazu01@utrgv.edu
Amanda Guardado Lomeli
Graduate Assistant
amanda.guardadolomel01@utrgv.edu
Ana Chapa
Graduate Assistant
ana.chapa01@utrgv.edu
Jacqueline Aldape 
Graduate Assistant
jacqueline.aldape01@utrgv.edu
Johanna Amaro
Graduate Assistant
johanna.amaro01@utrgv.edu
Daniela Tamayo
Graduate Assistant
daniela.tamayo01@utrgv.edu
David Garcia
Graduate Assistant
david.garcia25@utrgv.edu
Marco Moreno
Graduate Assistant
marco.moreno01@utrgv.edu
GradCentral
Aracely Arredondo
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Laura Chapa
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Ana Fernandez
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Alejandro Sanchez
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Gabriela Gonzalez
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Antonia Islas
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Ernesto Pequeno
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Lizbeth Rocha
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Maidhili Tantravahi
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Yamilex Garcia
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Recruitment
Clarissa Salinas
Graduate Assistant
clarissa.a.salinas01@utrgv.edu
Oscar Medrano
Graduate Assistant
oscar.medrano01@utrgv.edu
Luis Chavarria
Graduate Assistant
luis.chavarria01@utrgv.edu
Jorge Cantu
Graduate Assistant
jorge.m.cantu01@utrgv.edu
Alejandro Mendivil Alcalde
Graduate Assistant
alejandro.mendivilalcalde01@utrgv.edu