Student Workers

Our student workers are committed to assist the Graduate Office staff and also the graduate students.

Our Team


Accounting
Julio Cerroblanco
Graduate Assistant
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Admissions & Enrollment
Alejandra Aranzazu
Graduate Assistant
alejandra.aranzazu01@utrgv.edu
Amanda Chapa
Graduate Assistant
ana.chapa01@utrgv.edu
Amanda Guardado Lomeli
Graduate Assistant
amanda.guardadolomel01@utrgv.edu
Daniela Tamayo
Graduate Assistant
daniela.tamayo01@utrgv.edu
David Garcia
Graduate Assistant
david.garcia25@utrgv.edu
Gerardo Feria
Graduate Assistant
gerardo.feria01@utrgv.edu
Johanna Amaro
Graduate Assistant
johanna.amaro01@utrgv.edu
GradCentral
Aracely Arredondo  
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Ana Fernandez 
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Antonia Islas 
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Alejandro Sanchez
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Clarissa Castaneda 
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Daniel Villicana 
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Ernesto Pequeno
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Evelyn Tienda
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Klaressa Aguilar 
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Laura Chapa 
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Lizbeth Rocha 
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Lizzbeth Morales
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Maidhili Tantravahi
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Melissa Andrade
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Valerie Balli
gradcentral@utrgv.edu
Yamilex Garcia
gradcentral@utrgv.edu


Recruitment
Clarissa Salinas
Graduate Assistant
clarissa.a.salinas01@utrgv.edu
Alejandro Mendivil Alcalde
Graduate Assistant
alejandro.mendivilalcalde01@utrgv.edu
Luis Chavarria
Graduate Assistant
luis.chavarria01@utrgv.edu
Jorge Cantu
Graduate Assistant
jorge.m.cantu01@utrgv.edu