Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Steven Block
Dean, College of Fine Arts
steven.block@utrgv.edu
956-665-2175

Peter Dabrowski
Associate Dean for Community Engagement
peter.dabrowski@utrgv.edu
956-665-2175
Elena Macias
Associate Dean for UG/Graduate Studies
elena.macias@utrgv.edu
956-665-7030
Mirna Villarreal
Assistant Dean for Administration
mirna.villarreal@utrgv.edu
956-665-2175

Neissy Rosas
Academic Business Analyst
neissy.rosas01@utrgv.edu
956-665-8714

Jessica Lorena Trevino
Administrative Coordinator
jessica.trevino@utrgv.edu
956-665-2175
Alexandra Gonzalez
Administrative Associate
alexandra.gonzalez@utrgv.edu
956-665-2175