Office of Educator Preparation and Accountability: Directory

Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Erica Villarreal, MPA
Director
665-3504 erica.villarreal@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510B
Ernesto Guajardo
Teacher Certification Evaluator
665-3485 ernesto.guajardo@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510D
Ricardo Sanchez
Program Coordinator
665-7223 ricardo.sanchez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510I
Coral De La Cruz
Program Coordinator
882-5700 coral.delacruz@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.200A
Melissa Ipina
Program Coordinator
665-4002 melissa.ipina01@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510G
Victoria R. Hernandez
Administrative Assistant I
665-3484 victoria.hernandez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510
Maria Teresa Jaramillo
Administrative Assistant I
665-3407 maria.jaramillo@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510
Ana Lara
Administrative Assistant I
882-5706 ana.lara@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.200B
Sylvia Cordova
Office Assistant III
665-7334 sylvia.cordova@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510