Office of Educator Preparation and Accountability: Directory

Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Dr. John Jauregui
Director
665-7952 john.jauregui@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510C
Erica Villarreal
Senior Program
Coordinator
665-3504 erica.villarreal@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510B
Ernesto Guajardo
Teacher Certification Evaluator
665-3485 ernesto.guajardo@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510D
Luis Machuca
Systems Analyst III
882-4242 luis.machuca@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.200A
Ricardo Sanchez
Program Coordinator
665-7223 ricardo.sanchez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510I
Coral De La Cruz
Program Coordinator
882-5700 coral.delacruz@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.200E
Melissa Ipina
Program Coordinator
665-4002 melissa.ipina01@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510G
Victoria R. Hernandez
Administrative Assistant I
665-5364 victoria.hernandez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510
Maria Teresa Jaramillo
Administrative Assistant I
665-3407 maria.jaramillo@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510
Ana Lara
Administrative Assistant I
882-5706 ana.lara@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.200B
Sylvia Cordova
Office Assistant III
665-7334 sylvia.cordova@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.510