Department of Organization and School Leadership

Staff

Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Ruby Sens
Administrative Assistant II
665-3436 ruby.sens@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.510

Faculty

Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Dr. Jesus Abrego
Associate Professor
882-7655 jesus.abrego@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.224
Dr. Alejandro Garcia
Assistant Professor
665-3478 alejandro.garcia@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.620
Dr. Juan O. Garcia
Assistant Professor in Practice
882-7343 juan.o.garcia@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.220K
Dr. Federico Guerra
Assistant Professor/Master's Program Coordinator
665-7333 federico.guerra@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.510B
Dr. Rosalinda Hernandez
Associate Professor
665-7399 rosalinda.hernandez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.622
Dr. Jerry Lowe
Professor
665-7357 jerry.lowe@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.616
Dr. Velma Menchaca
Professor/
Chair
665-3436 velma.menchaca@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.510A
Dr. George Padilla
Assistant Professor
665-3462 george.padilla02@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.612
Dr. Roberto A. Peña
Associate Professor/Doctoral Program Coordinator
665-7444 roberto.pena@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.610
Dr. Hilda Silva
Associate Professor
882-5133 hilda.silva@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.212
Dr. Marie Simonsson
Associate Professor
665-7388 marie.simonsson@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.602
Dr. Karen Watt
Professor
665-7072 karen.watt@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.604
Dr. Roberto Zamora
Assistant Professor
665-7831 roberto.zamora@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.606