Department of Human Development and School Services: Directory

Staff

Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Bertha Mujica
Administrative Assistant II
882-7678 bertha.mujica01@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.306
Anna Aleman
Administrative Assistant II
665-3358 anna.aleman@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.302B

Faculty

Name Phone (956) Email Campus
Dr. Ralph Carlson
Professor
665-3487 ralph.carlson@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.208
Dr. Steve Chamberlain
Professor
882-7675 steve.chamberlain@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.216
Dr. Cheryl Fielding
Professor
665-3404 cheryl.fielding@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.626
Dr. Emily Curiel, BCBA-D
Assistant Professor
665-3434 emily.curiel@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.640
Dr. Irasema Gonzalez
Associate Professor
665-7224 irasema.gonzalez@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.606
Dr. Hilda Medrano
Professor
665-3629 hilda.medrano@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 2.608
Mrs. Julia Pecina
Lecturer III
358-1976 julia.pecina@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.632
Dr. Noe Ramos
Assistant Professor
665-3466 noe.ramos@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.656
Dr. Nancy Razo
Associate Professor in Practice
665-3490 nancy.razo@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.222
Dr. Paul Sale
Professor
665-2433 paul.sale@utrgv.edu Edinburg
EEDUC 1.636
Dr. Vejoya Viren
Associate Professor
882-8886 vejoya.viren@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.106
Dr. Hsuying Ward
Associate Professor
882-5707 hsuying.ward@utrgv.edu Brownsville
BMAIN 2.200I